You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: ¡Mi familia, mi orgullo!

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

I agree with you that every family should have a sense of humor and gratitude. Thank goodness your parents instill this humor into you and your siblings. It is so lovely and sweet how you all love and care for each other. Mothers are always supportive, loving, caring and above all accommodating when it comes to their children. I know you miss your sister so much. To you and your family, I wish you all beautiful years ahead. Success to you!

Sort:  

hola, amiga los padres siempre buscan el bienestar para sus hijos y gracias a Dios cuento con una maravillosa familia que la vida me regalo.
si mi hermana me hace falata y no se cuando vuelva a mi pais pero me hace sentir bien que esta triunfando saludos y bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42