You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

You have poured out your heart filled love for your family here. I wish this could be hung somewhere so open for them all to read your heart. They have so touched your life in no little way and their love and support has kept you still especially that of your late mom, although your sis continued with the legacy. Fighting for your come back was the big fight of a sister's love, she is a good and loving sister. Your gift to your beautiful daughter would be so cool for her. I've not met with her, but from all I read from her, I knew she must be a book-worm. She would be wowed with a a library as a gift to her! Your family is a blessing to your life! What can we actually do without family?

All the best ma, in this challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50