You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi @jasminemary,

I must say, this embarrassment was a big one. I don't blame our African parents, that has been their mentality since inception.

But about your male classmate coming to your house at night, that was totally wrong of him and you knowing the parents type you've got, should have excused him after giving his books to him.

For me, embarrassment is not good for anyone to feel. I can imagine how you felt that day. I know you wouldn't talk to your parents that night or even the next day 😂.

I wish you a Good luck on your entry!

Sort:  

I appreciate your kind support friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71