My thought of having a steem fest

White and Blue Modern Innovation in Healthcare Presentation (1).pngImage Created Source Canva


Hello Guys!

Today, I thought to write another article related to an attractive Contest in this steemit community for a valuable unique topic organized by @simonnwigwe. I participated in a similar contest the other day. To be honest, I really enjoyed that contest. That's why I am very willing to participate in this contest.

Today I would like to talk about the gender of SC01 and SC02 who are doing great service to us in steemit. Furthermore, I will directly go through the content hints given by the organizer of this lesson.

growth of the steemit (1280 × 50 px) (1280 × 45 px) (1).gif


1) WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE GENDER OF SC01 AND SC02, PLEASE JUSTIFY YOUR ANSWERS.

Image Created Source Canva


First, I want to say that both SC01 AND SC02 are already doing great service for us on the Steemit platform. Because I think SC01 AND SC02 will undoubtedly be exclusive investors in Steemit. However, I think that these particular investors have shared the control rights of these two accounts SC01 AND SC02 according to their investment levels.

Further, I had to do a special investigation to find out the gender of SC01 AND SC02. If I explain about that particular investigation, firstly I went to the comment field of both accounts of SC01 AND SC02 and made a significant observation.

Something I clearly noticed here is that SC02 focuses more on spelling when observing other people's articles.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshot was Taken by - https://steemit.com/@steemcurator02/comments


So in order to get some idea from this point, I got the help of the Google Search engine. That is, I searched whether boys or girls pay more attention to spelling.

Screenshot_2.jpg

Screenshot was Taken by - Google


Meanwhile, when I looked at SC01's comment field, I felt that he was very cleverly using various tricks to technically monitor other people's articles. So according to these conclusions, I think SC01 is more likely a male and SC02 is more likely a female.

However, I have done a very small investigation of SC01 AND SC02 here and this information may be wrong. So I apologize to both SC01 AND SC02 if this information is wrong.

growth of the steemit (1280 × 50 px) (1280 × 45 px) (1).gif


2) WHAT GENDER DO YOU THINK WILL BE THE BEST FOR THE POSITION OF SC01 AND SC02 BASED ON THE NATURE OF WORK? JUSTIFY YOUR ANSWER.


As I said earlier, we all know that both SC01 and SC02 are doing an exceptional job in Steemit. However, here we already know that the SC01 always does a bit of a caretaker job. In other words, SC01 is the one that gives votes to those who organize the main contest in steemit and to all those who have some leadership in steemit.

So according to the nature of this work, I think sc01 as a male is suitable for that leadership position. Here, SC02 regularly votes on various articles on Steemit, so it's quite artistic and sentimental.

Furthermore, I think that SC02 is the most suitable for that position because the article can be read better in this work


growth of the steemit (1280 × 50 px) (1280 × 45 px) (1).gif


3) DO YOU THINK THAT SC01 AND SC02 ENGAGE IN OTHER ACTIVITIES IN REAL LIFE I.E DO THEY HAVE OTHER PROFESSIONS?


To tell the truth, SC01, and SC02 must be playing different roles in real life. It must be so. Because both of them are active on their Steemit only during a certain period of the day. Maybe it's the free period they both get during their personal tasks.

Also, I think these two are not very busy in their personal life either. Because they are already investors in Steemit, they may not have to give especially in various duties. So, SC01 and SC02 may be investing in some very famous markets as other professions.


growth of the steemit (1280 × 50 px) (1280 × 45 px) (1).gif


4) IF SC01 AND SC02 HAVE FAMILIES THEY TAKE CARE OF, HOW DO YOU THINK THEY MANAGE THEIR FAMILY AND THE STEEMIT PLATFORM AS WELL?


Here, the family life of SC01 and SC02 must be very interesting due to the nature of their workplace. Because they can often work from home most of the day. Therefore, it is easy to spend most of the day with their family members.

My guess is that both SC01 and SC02 should have children. Maybe their children can become a special member of a community like "Steem Kids & Parents " and stay among us. But as their parents, both SC01 and SC02 may treat their children based on talent. Then the children's skills increase day by day, so that is the best way according to my mind.

growth of the steemit (1280 × 50 px) (1280 × 45 px) (1).gif

These are my thoughts bout the gender of Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02. It was really a good imagination for me as I already respect these people a lot in my steemit life.

Finally, I would like to invite @dilums , @sewminisilva , @piya3 for joining with this valuable contest.


If you want to know more about me, here is my Introduction post. Always follow me to read more valuable contests.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

Thank you @nadeesew for your support. I appreciate it as a member of this community.

Excellent post

 last year 

Hello @nilanka95, thank you for your wonderful contest entry. You've killed the topic of this contest with your explanations. Wishing you best of luck in this contest ............

Club Statusclub 5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.1
Score (quality/rules)8.7/10
Verification date:22-03-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you very much for your positive review my friend

This is very informative
Keep it up

Thank you very much for the kind response. Stay with me to read more articles in this community. Hope we can go a long journey here

Hello friend @nilanka95, Your entry for this contest is very good, and I wish you all the best. Please try to share your post on social media like Twitter. For any kind of help, you can contact me on Discord.
👇
malik usman#9093

Regards,
@malikusman1

Thank you very much for your guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64