STEEMKIDSS COMUNITY : children's game is soccer

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

10% payout of this post will be going to @steemkidss.

Hello all my steemkids friends, I want to encourage all children and teenagers to stay cheerful and happy to face the day!

IMG_20220131_230455.jpg
hello all steemians steemkidss!

so that afternoon was the usual time for the children to play, so my nephew's friends came to my house to play soccer in my yard, with the excitement they played, the football scored a goal, I saw they were really very happy, It feels like going back 8 years when I was a kid in elementary school, this is the first time I hang out with new friends, make friends with anyone, until children who play soccer make friends, because we used to often play on the soccer field near my house, it used to be very spacious, now because many have built houses and gardens, the place is only made into memories.

IMG20220131183211.jpg
they play soccer

Seeing my nephew laughing again, shouting about the game strategy so that their team can score goals, until finally they scored a goal as they thought, wow that reminds me when I played soccer on the soccer field, it was only me who was a girl so someone else the boys are the same age, because I used to watch football on the football field, so I memorized the game a little, and maybe at that time I wasn't very good at it, I scored 2 goals and the boy scored 4 goals, to be honest because I miss my childhood, so the vibes are really sad, I miss my childhood friends who don't know where they went.

IMG20220131183212.jpg

IMG20220131182858.jpg

IMG20220131182617.jpg

My nephew shouted at me to take a picture of them after playing football, he said it was a memory of them when they were going to be teenagers or adults again, I hope they will not be like me, who lost childhood friends even though there are still by my side.

IMG20220131183751.jpg
the happiness of the kids is playing!

thank you very much from me @niahyunjin happy greetings to all children!

@focusnow @ngoenyi @eliany @mariajruizb @ponpase @graceleon @goodybest @psicoparedes @saracampero @alejos7ven @event-horizon @peachyladiva @meymeyshops

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please review some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66