THIS IS A POST TO EXPRESS MY WILLINGNESS TO JOIN #SPUD4STEEM COME TOMORROW, 1ST NOVEMBER,2021| 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211101_001124594.jpg

Hello dear friends, I am here to express my willingness to join #spud4steem promotion which is a power up event that is usually organized by @kiwiscanfly.

It is in my nature to always join powerup events and this time around, it is in order for me to remain in #club5050. The importance of powering up can never be over emphasized.

Club5050 is now on monthly basis and as such I will like to follow this promotion to always power up first of every month irrespective of my earnings.

This promotion demands that I make a post to express my willingness to join, hence, I want to show you all my wallet to show how ready I am.

Screenshot_20211101-000011.png

The screenshot above shows my wallet. I will power up more than 50% of what is in my liquid steem come tomorrow
I am eagerly awaiting that time.

It is possible that with this powerup, I can be able to increase my steempower to 20000sp of my own. Wow, it is going to be fun. I hope to be celebrated.

I thank all the sponsors bellow for there generosity

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@hive-181136
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@boss75
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond

We grateful to @steemitblog and steemcurator01 for their continuous supports

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

Sort:  

Hello
Good to see you getting into #SPUD4STEEM my previous winner

Remember to put a screenshot of your wallet

Greetings from NZ

🚀🥔🐬🌏

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I have just done that.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend. Let's see how it goes

Hello friend, I stop by to invite you to review my achievement 3 that I wrote yesterday and it has not yet been read!

Wow I am learning slot from you @ngoenyi
I will make my own baby steps as a sign of my willingness also. Though I won't be able to fulfill some of the rules, but I continue in club5050

Felicidades aumentadas tu steem Power mucho.. Que éxito 🙋

 3 years ago (edited)

This is awesome as power up will be done in a new dimension,@ngoenyi, thanks for the update. I swear ma, you deserve to be celebrated because practice makes perfection.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Wow. Great. I wish you good luck for #spud4steem

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75