Thediarygame For 15/6/2022: My Family Still In Shock Of @mariajruizb's demise//Assisted My Recruit Make Introduction post//Light At The End Of Tunnel

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-06-15_23-08-39-673.jpgimage designed in PicsArt app

The sudden demise of my friend, @mariajruizb has left my family in deep sorrow, I was able to manage myself to my workout ground and finally assisted a recruit to make his introduction post, and finally, the clone account of @ngoenyi in hive has been dealt with.

Morning hours

My day began in sadness though I was already not happy as a result of the demise of my friend @mariajruizb. That sad incidence has left I and my kids very sad. It was a news we never imagined could have happened, no, not to our dear friend.

The news about her death was something that saddened me and I have been trying to see how I can get over it. My kids wept uncontrollably since then and I have been trying to see how they can get over it.

IMG_20220613_162434_386.jpg@wizzyboy3 weeping over the death of @mariajruizb. He even made a post in momory of her here
IMG_20220613_162452_260.jpg@fortwis09 weeping for the reason and she also made a special post here
@madilyn02 also make a post toolink

You can imagine the sadness in the family and I wonder what the kids of my friend will be going through right now.

Her funeral was performed today with wonderful tributes from her students in her music class. This videos below were gotten from recreative Steem telegram group when @reinamia dropped them.

Death has once again dealt a devastating blow on us all. But the happy news is that she is surely in God's loving memory and we will get the chance to see her again in the future. My and my family's sincerest condolences to her survivors @danieldedosd2 @dreamystar and @josecent. The Almighty will surely give you all the fortitude to bear.

On that sad note, I woke up by 1.55am to try to leave comments on some publications for the ongoing community engagement challenge especially in Steem4Nigeria community, I just opened one post to read when I got a notification from my friend about an account in hive blog that bears my username here in steemit. I became confused and wondered how possible it is that I, @ngoenyi will exist in hive and in steemit.

Well, I opened the link to one of the posts and saw that it was a case of identity theft. I began thinking of how best to explain myself to the steemit community so that they can understand that I am not the one that created that account and then ignored the steemexclusive tag and started a cross posting of my articles. I created a disclaimer post and distributed the link to all and even shared it in my Twitter and Facebook pages

https://twitter.com/Celina58042963/status/1536892991624908800?t=6qsKoGhxyGTkd_c4mzdiFQ&s=19

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=357653566491990&id=100067420478831

I also notified @the-gorilla took action immediately and notified the hive watchers and also left comments on those publications. Concerned friends also assisted in one way or the other to ensure that the account is blacklisted in hive blog.

I also dropped a comment for @asef1 as suggested by @kiwiscanfly so that he too can be of help.

I prayed a lot about it and gained strength to go out for my regular workout program. After the program for the day which lasted for 1 hour, the man I signed up there indicated interest to write his introduction post that morning, I assisted him do that

IMG_20220615_091522_550.jpgIMG_20220615_102401_109.jpg

I always go on my steemit t-shirts and my workout mates do ask what steemit is and I have been explaining to them. The result is this man that just signed up and here is his introduction post which he was able to complete. His username is @nkosam.

Afternoon Hours

Coming back home, I still felt bad but I managed to take my breakfast, freshened up and fell asleep. I woke up after 3 hours and got a notification from @the-gorilla that the hive fake clone account of @ngoenyi has been hunted down. I checked and it was true. That gave me a relief. At least, the user will stop reposting my publications there.

Before long, @stef1 replied to my comment that the account has already been taken care of and even blacklisted.

Screenshot_20220615-154339.jpg

He later made a post about it, warning of the dangers of identity theft and what we ought to do to prevent further occurrences. Here.

I have heeded to his advice and created account on blot blog with my username so that no one can create it.

He has also advised that I spread this personal experience with the newcomers so that they can be aware of it. This I will do in as soon as possible.

I am relieved from that trouble. I believe that I have been vindicated. I know that this bad and wicked hearts will still try to device others schemes but am sure that the mighty will always make a way out.

Evening hours

Today is our family worship evening when we as a family study the bible together. Today, we considered the account of Amnon, Absalom, Tamar and David at 2 Samuel 13 to 14. After taking turns to read,we highlighted the lessons learned. Next was mental play card where one describes a Bible character and then ask for the name. We were taking turns to do that. It was very interesting. We enjoyed tiger nut as we were doing that

IMG_20220615_173758_379.jpg

We ended that bible study section by 7pm. We watched Mark Angeles House Keeper Series and one other comedy show and took tea for dinner.

That was how my day went.

I am grateful to all who came to my rescue through all possible means. I never knew that I am loved this much. Your prayers and supports kept me up.

I have added 50% beneficiary to @mariajruizb to further support the family.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have made a well detailed diary about how you spent your yesterday.
I felt so bad about the demised of one of our hardworking and kid's lover MOD, we can only be consoled about the Bible hope for the future, where God promise us that death will be no more and those who died and are in his memory will be brought back to life.
As for the thief who wanted to tarnish your image the God you served has disgrace him/her.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
14.0
Verification date:
16-06-2022


 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the review. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Wow, her burial was actually befitting. I really miss my dance tutor. A role model she was. A mother, friend, and many other describable titles. I can see @fortwis09 and @wizzyboy3 countenance is badly shaped by the loss.

 2 years ago 

Wow it was very painful indeed

El homenaje que le hicieron a María fue muy conmovedor, estaba lleno de amor, sus niños cantandoles con la orquesta fue un momento muy especial. Era un coro de ángeles cantándole a otro ángel.
Saludos y fuerza mi amiga

May @mariajruizb soul rest in perfect peace, I hope everyone stay strong and safe..

I'm sorry about the issue you face on Hive, I'm glad you've been able to solve it.

I hereby welcome @nkosam to Steemit

Prayer for the family . May her soul rest in peace , it's a tough time for her family and friends specially her children. 😔

 2 years ago 

Que triste cuando se van personas que nos acostumbramos a su trato y por su gran dedicación como lamento su perdida 😭😭😭

 2 years ago 

Indeed i keep on feeling was over that loss, but we got to move on right?

Saludos @ngoenyi, quería darles las gracias por todo lo que hicieron en nombre de @mariajruizb, además quiero continuar con muchas cosas que mi bella esposa dejó. Pienso seguir con sus clases de música y seguir ayudando a esta gran comunidad de niños. Todo a su debido tiempo, cuando las heridas hagan lo posible por ir sanando. Saludos a tus hijos, mil bendiciones para todos en #steemkids. Es @danieldedosd2 su esposo, quien escribió...

 2 years ago 

Oh, good to hear this. Thanks a lot for your kind gesture. That will not be a problem. Once you are ready, let me know. The space will be there for you. My kind regards to everyone. We love you all

 2 years ago 

Será un placer, se que todo será una etapa de transición, ha sido muy difícil todo esto, pero estoy seguro que ella, espera de mi, que retome muchas de sus cosas, y esta era una bella labor... Mil bendiciones para ti y tu bella familia...

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your being able to live up to her expectations. I believe with time, the wound caused by her demise will heal. The Almighty will grant you all the strength to keep bearing up. Thanks for accepting to be with us. Whenever you are ready, just let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34