In memory of Mariajruizb: A period of mourning

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20220613_204453.jpg

She was my inspiration my motivation my love. The one who taught me a lot of things I didn't know.

My selfless Mom, the one who cares about others and never herself.
How I wish I had a chance to see her just one more time, to hear beautiful voice to hear her charming gift given to her by God.
Who on earth would have thought that such a beautiful soul would go beneath the ground.
i wasn't expecting that at all, and it was the worst blow ever hearing that her soul had gone beneath the earth.
The one who thought me how to speak Spanish, the one who was my inspiration to learn Spanish.
who would have given me That motivation to even learn a new language.

The sadness in my heart can be compared to a kidney stone, a very heavy one that has no cure.
I went to the hospital, i thought doctors cure infirmities bit why can't doctors cure heartaches, why can't they cure a broken heart, why can't they relieve the pain in my heart, it's not fair.
I just hope that God would put her in his memory and bring her back in the nearest future.

She promised she will be with me forever, teach me music, teach me how to dance, teach me so many things, but now she broke her promise, and left us all alone to the under world.
Why would death take away such a daisy, a rose flower, a sunflower, with the most beautiful smell you can ever think of.

My love please come back to me, tears cannot explain the love I feel inside, just come back and sing one more song, reply to just one more message of mine, just do that for me, just achieve your promise of we seeing each other one day, when are those dreams going to come through.

I try to comfort myself With the comfort that comes from the bible please and please remember her when you are resurrecting others.

BUT FOR NOW I MISS YOU INCREDIBLY

Here is a little Spanish song for my Spanish inspiration:
In the video, i don't know whether to laugh or to frown, as a result i have mixed feelings during the video.

I love you 💗💗💖💖💞💞😭😭😢❤️❤️♥️.
Now my heart has been broken:💔💔💔💔💔💔
Please come back.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpsmVn6Ak7TjHnVwhybHgfmNHdX5SKV6RWWPyVtCLExqCxW1bmSZWxjgg5xKhtHJ31jgCmkMvdcu1w58zGGNDRKLg99TJggskv5UD6Dk.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Loosing one of the Steemkids community breaks my heart 😭 A beautiful flower was plugged at a young age.
My condolences the her family and those close to her.

 2 years ago (edited)

It fills my heart with tears thinking about it.

 2 years ago 

It just shows me what a great friend you were to her, a true friend 🌼

Indeed a very sadening moment in the steemkids community.. lets all stay strong

 2 years ago 

Yes thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35