You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME //19 JUNE 2024// FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK

in Steem Kids & Parents18 days ago

Today was truly one of the best days and the football game is becoming more interesting. Don't worry, I have been able to sort out the other colour of jersey. It is now complete with the blue. Come next week, we won't wear multiple colour again.

I am glad that you did your delivery successfully and collected your cheque.

Your food aspect of your diary has drawn my attention to something I need to include in my food, that is cucumber 🥒🥒🥒🥒. Thank you for sharing your day. Let me go and share mine

Sort:  

Waoh. This is really good news.
It means that I am already looking forward to next Wednesday from today.
I love to add cucumber to my jellof rice or noodles. Try it and Thank me later 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39