You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for (10/02/24): My Day In Words and Pictures|| All day doing the master's work

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

It was a day well spent with activities. Starting with your mother daughter talk/gist. I can understand. But are you the last child? Well, that shows you have a good relationship with your mother. Hope what she came with hasn't finished? Lols!

Your hair looks beautiful. I admire your daughter's resilience in being able to wait till that evening hours. She truly a good girl. Thank you for sharing your day with us

Sort:  

Hahaha! I'm the first child though. The things she brought is kept for strict management because of our economy.

For my daughter, she loves outings, she behaves well outside, then shows her bad side at home.

Thank you for the compliment. All appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57