You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for (Teusday January 9th 2024): My Day In Words and Pictures | Taking Care Of My Goat, Visiting My Farm, and Assisting My Dad At The Nigerian Army Store In Our Barracks.|

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

I can see that you are a good shepherd that takes good care of his goat. Your goats look cute.

Playing football is also good as it helps you keep fit as well as horns your skills.

You are doing great by helping your dad out in the shop. But I was wondering if you really helped him this same day of this diary because i can see that you took the pictures of the shop on the 30th of December 2023 while you are writing about your activities for 8th January 2024.

It is good to use the same pictures to describe the event that happens the same day unless you are making reference to that particular day which I didn't see you make in your post.

You also said that you rushed to the field to play football after you returned from the shop by the pictures of your football seems to be taken on the 8th of January 2024.

While you have written a wonderful diary game, always endeavor to use the same picture to describe your day unless you are making reference to what happened the other day other than the day you are writing about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30