You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for (10/01/24): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

You have written a well detailed article on your activities for 10th January and these activities are well represented in pictures taken the same day.

Your son looks much like you. My daughter told me about the career day lectures and how she benefited from it. You guys are doing great, helping the students to make wise decisions based on their abilities.

Your favorite student happened to be my son, really? I see. Thank you for helping him out always.

That bitter leaf soup looks yummy! Hope you haven't finished it?

Your entry is noted

Sort:  

Thank you, so much for the review ma'am. Thankfully, Fortune learnt from the career talk, I'm happy she did. For my son, people say he looks like me. But then, until you see my daughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67