You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I could remember when such thing happened to me a a girl then. My brothers were the ones that didn't even want to see me with my guy at all and they will embarrass me without mercy. There was this time that I barbed afro as a hair style. Seeing me standing with a guy and discussing, my brother forces me to go and barbe all the hair on my head out , saying that it was because of it that made the guy to stop me on my way home. It wasn't funny at all.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Sort:  

Okay ma i will create another Twitter another so i can start promoting steemit via Twitter. Thank you for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71