You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My pictures, My memories

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Your funny face is truly funny. Taking pictures is good. I love taking pictures too especially selfies. But my screen is broken and as such, the front camera is not bright. I am glad to see you take part in this contest and I am happy you like the contest. Let's keep saving with steem. Your pictures are fine and you did the editing very well. Success to you

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your comment on my entry. I really appreciate

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51