You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pictures My Memories: My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

I am touched by the story behind this picture. It is worth remembering dear. Your sister won 2 cars in a roll? Wow! This is incredible!

Meanwhile, thank you for helping me to spot you out from the picture. You loom fresh in that picture.

The saying of that white man is just how life is. Everyone does not have the same abilities but let's keep moving. You will surely find what you are good at.

Thank you for your participation and for believing in steem. Saving your pictures here is a good decision. Success to you

Your suggestion is well noted. Thank you

Sort:  

Yeah she won 2 car's in a roll. Thanks so much for your nice comments on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42