You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 || Contest On Steemgrowth Week #2 || My Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Dear @mato445, your entry to the contest I organized is well received.

I can see that you have not relented in powering up your steem. Your power up amount which is 81.503 really exceeds that of the previous week. Kudos to you!

You have explained spud4steem in details and this shows that you know everything about it.

You made a total of 9 publications for a period of 7 days? Wow! This is amazing! It means that on average, you made 1.28 posts a day. This is quite commendable and you are already reaping the rewards as 2 of your publications were chosen as quality posts to be supported by steemcurator01. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 dear, you deserve it.

Electricity has been a major challenge for all of us here in steemit. We are battling with it seriously. But am glad you have got yourself a power bank to assist and you are also running generator to power your devices. I recommend that you support the #solarsteem25pc project that is sponsored by @worldsmile under the @smilenigeria account and oversees by @irawandedy. First, they are sponsoring @ubongudofot to install a 1000 watt solar panel to power his area. Perhaps when that project is completed, any other one can also be embarked on. You can support by setting 25% to @smilenigeria to some of your publications. That way, we can grow that account. How about that?

Status Club
100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
1.9
Verification date:
02-06-22


You will need to work on upvoting your fellow steemians to increase your voting CSI.

Sort:  

Greetings @ngoenyi, first and foremost, thank you for organizing this kind of contest, it has assisted me in monitoring my activities on the chain.

You can support by setting 25% to @smilenigeria to some of your publications. That way, we can grow that account. How about that?

Cool, I'll definitely check the project out, and will support them also.

You will need to work on upvoting your fellow steemians to increase your voting CSI.

Main reason I've followed curation trail, seems the trail I'm following aren't active.. or won't the trail vote counts?

 2 years ago 

Main reason I've followed curation trail, seems the trail I'm following aren't active.. or won't the trail vote counts?

Well, the trail might be doing it's work but you too needs to monitor your voting CSI so that you can upvote on your own. Have you joined steemkids community trail?

Okay I'll work more on manual curating....

Have you joined steemkids community trail?

I tried to confirm if I had joined or not, but I couldn't login on WOX

Below is the error 👇

IMG_20220602_060845.jpg

 2 years ago 

It could be network problem. You can try at other times