You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Kids of the world" | Week №55 - Every photo tells a story

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Wow! Wonderful! Kids are really important, capable of making us smile. Truly, they are already something today. Granny is surely the best while mom is second especially with your type of granny. You are the best. The smiles on your face is contagious, I am smiling already. Thanks my dear friend. You are amazing always.

I love the title: kids of the world. Can it be a project in steemkids? What do you think?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the beautiful words my friend! They are a handful when they are together, kids and grandchildren but I love them each one in an unique way.

Kids of the world is the brain child of @olesia
She was a real smart women for coming up with this contest. People love to share their children/kids. I must say, I would love to see plenty entries for her contest. Currently there is no rule for where you can post your entry. I will be absolutely fantastic if the entries are posted through the Steemkids community.

Best would be to put the two of you together. I will be holding all my fingers for a good outcome!

 2 years ago 

That will be great. I will like to speak to her

 2 years ago (edited)

I will be absolutely fantastic if the entries are posted through the Steemkids community.


@patjewell @ngoenyi This is a great idea! If you allow, tomorrow I will write an announcement and start the competition in your community!

 2 years ago 

Very well then, you have my permission. It's going to be cool

 2 years ago 

Are you in charge of the community here? What are the conditions of the competition? Or leave the rules unchanged. Easy fix: writing a post from the "steеmkids community"?

 2 years ago 

I am in charge of the community. The rules are the same:

Plagiarism free publications

Must write 300 words and above

Delegate to @steemkidss if you can

Set beneficiary to steemkidss if you will like to see us grow.

Join our curation trail https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

It must be steemexclusive and they must be doing at least club5050. You can then add any other rules

 2 years ago 

Ок, thank you 🤗

 2 years ago 

With @ngoenyi you are in good hands. That I can assure you!
Thank to both of you for going that extra mile with this contest.
I appreciate it a lot!! 🎕 🎕
Kids are close to my heart!

 2 years ago 

I know @ngoenyi. We were on the same team of curators. I am calm in this. Yes, and I think that the theme of my contest is very appropriate for this community.👶🌍🕊️

 2 years ago 

Could I ask you, @ngoenyi ? Add contest to "pinned"

 2 years ago 

Sure, right away. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65