You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Bullies in your locality, how can the kids win over them. ||10% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hi dear, thank you for taking part in this contest. You have written so well and the points on how the kids can win over the bullies are great

Please, I just noticed that you have not been using your account to upvote your fellow users. This is very important that you learn and practice it. You have to vote at least 10 publications of different users every day to be able to receive support from the community Curators especially 07

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Okay maam. But my vote is not going anywhere as my vote is 0.00. should I still vote?

 2 years ago 

It doesn't matter, you only need to master the act. Just vote

Thank you ma. I'll be voting Everytime and about 10votes I will give

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65