You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @NGOENYI CONTEST #1, 2022|| STEPPING INTO 2022, HOW FAR WILL YOU GO?||10% TO STEEMKIDSS/ BY @CHICHIEZE

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

There is no doubt that going far requires hard work as you opined. You have a clear goal in view becoming a dolphin is great.

Being active in communities will help you to achieve your goals. I can't wait to see you increase your delegation to steemkidss. You will surely receive more rewards. Dreaming big will really make one to achieve big and that is what you have just done.

You have done noble joining this contest. I will give a final verdict when the contest expires. I wish you success

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading and replying to my post. As for the delegation, is in my memory to do so. Just want to increase my steempower more cause I have delegated to other Communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13