@NGOENYI CONTEST #1, 2022|| STEPPING INTO 2022, HOW FAR WILL YOU GO?||10% TO STEEMKIDSS/ BY @CHICHIEZE

Polish_20220107_213431127.jpg

PREFACE

I must recommend you @ngoenyi for coming up with this a re-thinking contest. This contest will really help one who wants to succeed to have a balance view of this 2022. Many people have plans before even stepping into this year, while some are still confused in life. As for me, I have my own plans this year and I have started to execute them one after the other. Now is the time to answer the questions please let's go there.

How far will you go into 2022?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Last year, I was sleeping in my Steemit journey due to not having basic knowledge about steemit at the initial stage. But continuously undergoing trainings both online and offline has been of a good help to me. So this 2022, will make a difference because I am going to go extremely far to moon and beyond. As long as life is still there, nothing, I mean nothing will make me not joining club dolphins 🐬 this year.

What are your plans and strategies to get to your destination?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

When someone has a long term goals to achieve, you must have a plan to reach your dream land. Same thing here, I have plans and strategies to get to my destination of becoming a 🐬🐬 dolphin. Check out my plans below 👇.

  • My first plan is to stick to some Communities and grow with them.

  • I will also explore to other Communities, by participating in their Contest.

  • To grow with a community, I need to help the community grow. So right now, I have a plan of increasing my delegation to all the Communities I have chosen to grow with which @steemkidss is the number 1.

  • My highest plan is to keep on Powering up more than I cash out so that I can easily get to my dreams of becoming a 🐬🐬 dolphin 😀.

What benefits do you think you will get in course of your journey?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Seeing thousands of Steem coin in my wallet, is a thing of joy to me and a great achievement. Not only that, delegating or increasing my delegation will make me to benefit more. Because, when I help a community grows it's steempower, theirs no way the Community will forget about me, instead I will be getting higher votes/ curation rewards because the voting power of the community will increase.

When I explore to other Communities, it will help me to make new friends because Steemit remains a social media platform. I can aswell win in contest which I will be rewarded with Steem coin. All this benefits and more, I will get in the course of my journey.

Conclusion

When you dream big, you achieve big

This year is a year to achieve big in Steemit. So I am dreaming big, and by the help of God, I will achieve great.

Please my friends, @lazbless, @christybless and @chimeroselam join me in this contest.

Special Mention
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

My Introduction post, click Here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for joining in these contest and I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Wow, nice contest. Thanks for the invite, I'm dropping my entry soon

Loading...

Gracias querida por participar en este concurso. Deseo que este año 2022 sea de grandes bendiciones para tu vida.

Thanks so much dear friend, just that I can't read your language

Thank you dear for participating in this contest. I wish this year 2022 to be one of great blessings for your life.

 2 years ago 

There is no doubt that going far requires hard work as you opined. You have a clear goal in view becoming a dolphin is great.

Being active in communities will help you to achieve your goals. I can't wait to see you increase your delegation to steemkidss. You will surely receive more rewards. Dreaming big will really make one to achieve big and that is what you have just done.

You have done noble joining this contest. I will give a final verdict when the contest expires. I wish you success

Thanks so much for reading and replying to my post. As for the delegation, is in my memory to do so. Just want to increase my steempower more cause I have delegated to other Communities

 2 years ago 

Thank you for being active in our community and delegating to us. It means a lot. Whenever you build more steempower, please don't fail to increase your delegation as you said

I will do that without delay. Trust me, I love this Community and wants to grow with it. Nothing can stop me not to increase my delegation as soon as I build my steempower. Thanks for everything

I wish you luck ma in this contest

Thank you so much

Nice writeups.. Indeed you have good goals. More grease

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

You really have mutating prospects this year
Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54