You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Video For Your Entertainment Dear Steemkids and Steemkids Lovers// Please Watch//10% to Steemkidss Purse

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

This is great exhibition of the Ohafia dance group. I am familiar with it.
Cultural day is great idea. I think is something that can bring more fun to the community. Let's see how it goes. You can lead that project. What do you think?

Sort:  

It'll be my honor my lady @ngoenyi, I love culture in as much as it doesn't conflict godly principles. Let's think up how to project it.

 3 years ago 

That will be fine

 3 years ago 

Steemkids cultural day, It will create awareness in the community where it will take place, and that will be lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46