I JUST POWERED UP 500 STEEM TO CONTINUE MY JOURNEY TO 20000SP IN THE #SAVEBYPOWERUP CONTEST|| 10% PAY OUT TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello dear friends and fellow steemians, including the kids in the house, trust you are all doing great? I am back again to make my entry in this #savebypowerup contest hosted every Sunday by steemkids community. I am so excited to be part of this contest. Yes, all Sundays are for power up irrespective of the amount. .

Powering up should be everyone's target. No matter little you earn, one should be able to set aside a certain percentage of his or her earnings and power it up. I have learned that and so I will like to continue in that routine if all things work out the way it should.

MY 500 STEEM POWER UP STEPS

  • I went to my wallet and first took a screenshot to show what I had before powering up. See screenshot below

Screenshot_20210925-213814.png

  • I then head over to my steem balance and clicked on the drop down arrow besides steem, and then I clicked power up. See screenshot below

Screenshot_20210925-213837.png

  • On the dialogue box that displayed, I imputed the amount of steem I want to power up which in this case is 200 Steem. See screenshot below

Screenshot_20210925-213859.png

  • I finally clicked power up and ok to finalize the power up. See screenshot of my wallet after I powered up my 200 Steem

Screenshot_20210925-213923.png

Congratulations to me as I have taken steps to actualizing my goal. I wish to get there soon.

I am grateful to @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog and all the curators for their continuous support without which I couldn't have been able to power up.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Best regards

@ngoenyi

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::[subscribe to our community](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-139765

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are a legend. Keep growing get more success 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

My post will expire tomorrow, please recheck.
Thanks

Te admiro mucho, Dios siga bendiciendo tu trabajo para que sigas creciendo mi hermana bella. Un abrazote. Felicidades por este encendido.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ngoenyi for always taking part in power up contest by steemkids community. It is really a way to save for the future. Little wonder you are close to your goal of reaching 20000sp. We wish you all the best

Please verify my achievement4 @ngoenyi

Hi @ngoenyi ... I am very grateful to those of you who supported me during the implementation of my Achievement task some time ago. I want to be a member of the Steemkids community because I often interact with children and I am a Hapkido martial arts coach who has many young students and the youngest is currently 6 years old. How can I become a member of steemkids? thank you for your attention..

 3 years ago 

I am glad to speak with you. It is my duty that I discharged of which if you were in my position you would have done the same.

On the aspect of joining steemkids community, please, read this post to learn how. Both kids and kids care givers are free to join. Then read some pinned messages in the community to learn more about the community projects and know where you can fit in. We will be glad to have you and the kids under you

Thanks, i will read and learn it.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50