HURRAY!!!!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ, I AM NOW A TRIPLE DOLPHIN ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ, IT IS ONLY BY POWERUP, JUST POWERED UP 1500 STEEM|| ALL SUNDAYS ARE FOR POWERUPS HAVE YOU? 10% TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 3 years ago

image.png

Hello my wonderful friends and fellow steemians, I am the happiest person on earth today. Do you know why? Because I am now a triple dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ.

Consistency and persistency works. Have you tried it? I am overwhelmed with joy. I have achieved my short term goal of achieving 15000sp this year. I thought it will be long before I get there. Thank God for steemkids #savebypowerup contest.

MY POWER UP OF 1500 STEEM

I believe in savings and I believe in hard work because it pays.

I believe in multitasking and I believe in consistency because they do not disappoint.

I believe in focus and I believe in achieving my target because they help me know where to go.

How I wish everyone will #savebypowerup and experience the same joy. It is not that I don't have problems but problems will always be there. I have learned to take them one by one.

See my power up of 1500 steem.

  1. I went to my wallet and clicked on the drop down besides my liquid steem after I have logged in. I took a screenshot of my wallet before powering up

Screenshot_20210912-152654.png

  1. I selected power up and inputted the amount of the power up I want to do which in this case, it is 1500 steem

Screenshot_20210912-152743.png

  1. I then clicked power up and then ok to finally power up. See the screenshot of my wallet after powerup

Screenshot_20210912-152821.png

Congratulations to me because, I have become a triple dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

It is not by my power. To me, there is no time to check time but to continue working hard.

I am grateful to @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog and all the curators for their continuous support without which I couldn't have been able to power up.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Best regards

@ngoenyi

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::[subscribe to our community](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-139765

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

I want to be like you when I grow up! Wow it not easy, congratulations on your triple dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear Sis. Consistency and hard work along with God's blessings can take you there

Congrats on this big achievement. Indeed powering up is the right thing to do and the best way to show belief in the Steem platform. We wish you all the best. @ngoenyi

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much my hope community. I appreciate all your supports. You assisted me to be where I am Today.

ย 3 years agoย 

You are not a small dolphin I you are a mama dolphin. One day I hope to be like you. Steem to the moon.

ย 3 years agoย 

congratulations on the dolphin, I really want it like that.

Congratulations woman with golden heart

Congratulations for your new rank @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40