#burnsteem25||Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: Review Of Milani funworld Family Entertainment center by @ngoenyi

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Picsart_22-08-03_13-37-40-153.jpg

Are you looking for a for a well equiped play ground for your kids? Do you want to hang out with kids? Are you living in Uyo city or it's environs or are you planning to visit my city Uyo for fun with your kids? Then search no more.

Introducing... Milani funworld Family Entertainment center, A Family Entertainment center located inside Tropicana mall/Market square, Uyo

IMG_20220801_100900_988.jpg

A world without the kids is not fun. And world with kids but without fun, is still not good. But how about a world with kids and a fun filled and entertainment center just for them and the family, then that is everyone's dream.

Taking the kids out for fun makes you enjoy them and enjoy yourself too. I was out yesterday in search of a play ground or a family entertainment center. I thought of going to Tropicana mall. I usually see some equipments for kids close to the car parked each time I visit there but because it is outside, it is not always functional during rainy days. I never knew they operate inside the mall. I never knew they have a very wonderful place inside for the kids until I enquired.

Guess what? I was taken to their main funworld where every equipments I had not seen were. The staff were very friendly. Even though I only went for enquires, they patiently took me round and showed me what each one is used for. Just keep reading, you are going to have fun enough you didn't visit there with me.

Screenshot_20220803-111252.jpg

Capture at least 4 play equipments there or 4 different locations including interesting sights and write about them

They have a lot of equipments for the kids and for adults. Including the virtual reality slides, the basket ball, the car race, play station, mini bouncer, game mat, tunnel, 3 in one swing, play house, step slide, ducky ride and many more.

They also have a section for light refreshments both for kids and adults. And the most important thing is that they are all in good shape. The kids will never get bored at all.

Kids BasketballIMG_20220801_100508_744.jpg
Kids Bike RaceIMG_20220801_100506_956.jpg
Kids Car RaceIMG_20220801_100622_706.jpg
Kids Street FighterIMG_20220801_100518_924.jpg
Popcorn and ice cream sectionIMG_20220801_100542_246.jpg

How much is the entrance fee in your local currency and steem equivalent

Well, there is no entrance fee but you will pay to make use of any of the equipments there. Each section has the price attached to it.

The play zone for kids is 1hr per kid for N1000 (6.67 steem)

Every other equipment has its price and I was able to capture the price list for each both for kids and for adults. They are shown below

this is a prise list for kidsIMG_20220801_100321_063.jpg
this is a price list for the adultsIMG_20220801_100337_477.jpg

You out can see why it is a funworld for both family?

Did you visit there with the kids or have you been there before? If not, just tell us if the kids do enjoy their experience there.

Well, I have been to Tropicana mall severally with my kids but I have not entered this Milani funworld Family Entertainment but I and my kids have been to the virtual reality game spot that is downstairs though I never knew they own them.

Trust me, no kid will go there and will yearn to go back home. The varieties in the sections makes the difference. It is a land of its own for the kids and family.

I took this selfie there during my enquiryIMG_20220801_100909_773.jpg

So I was there but not with the kids at this time and because it was in the morning while I was returning from the fitness center, no kid was there. But from my observation, kids will always yearn to be there because they will really have fun.

Conclusion

I have been able to give attention to all the contest tips as requested by the contest. I wish the center can have as many as possible that will visit this time.

I invite @madilyn02 @eliany @goodybest to join in this contest. In case you miss the contest link, here is it

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend, what a wonderful publication.

This playground is great for kids, it consists of video games that every little one loves! When I was a kid I loved going to a gaming site like this, I used a credit card to access each game, I still have those cards, jajaja.

As you express, a world without children is a world without happiness, because children are a great source of life! 🙂 for sharing your great post, success

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your comment dear sis. I am glad to hear that you loved video games when you where little. That good to know. Which means that you really enjoyed your childhood.

Hola, que bueno que allá también cuenten con estos centros comerciales con distracciones para los niños, me ha gustado mucho todo lo que ha mostrado, gracias por hacernos conocer mas de su país en la parte de juegos para niños.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear. I appreciate your comment.

Looking t the cleaningness of this Images And the display of the equipment look great, these virtual games are children's attractions nowadays and I agree no kid will get there and want to go back home.

Thanks for sharing
Greetings and blessings

 2 years ago 

You have gotten my point dear. It's a funworld as the name implies. Thanks for going through

You are welcome maam

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Lucky Dip.
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status75✔
Percentage Vote40%

Curated by @ispin

 2 years ago 

Thanks @ispin

Loading...

Beautiful and nice game place and I had a chance to see this park on google, it's really stunning. I also share the place of the game in my post, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Hi @ngoenyi, I loved your post, it's a fascinating place for kids and parents. Thank you very much for sharing, success in the contest!

 2 years ago 

I am glad that you like it. It is truly an exciting place. Thanks for your nice comment

Beautiful place with a great variety of attractions for children, and above all the ones they like the most. How nice to have a place like this in the area. Greetings Friend.

 2 years ago 

The place very beautiful and fun. The kids will really love to visit there. Thanks for your comment. I know that anything you visit my city, you will love to visit there

 2 years ago 

Milani funworld family entertainment center, has a wide variety of attractions for the enjoyment of children, including a ball pool, slides, swings, tunnels, strollers.

It is an excellent place for children to have fun, as well as being at really affordable prices.

 2 years ago 

Yes, the kids love to be there due to the varieties of attractions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74