Achievement 3 By @eh2288 : Content Etiquette / Newcomers' Community / Club75 / 03.08.2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, I am your friend Elius Hossen. I hope everyone is well and I am blessed with your prayers and love. My dear steemit friends, you know I have already successfully verified my achievement-2, so I am very happy. You have helped me to verify my s achievement2 and encouraged me to work. My dear steemit friends, today I am going to share my achievement3 . Hope you all help me in my achievement 3 and encourage me to work. Thank you all.

⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜

ACHIEVEMENT 3.png

Plagiarism is the act of misrepresenting someone else's work or writing, images, videos, or other creations as your own. In other words, plagiarism is claiming or presenting as one's own work any story, idea and expression of writing, language, thought creation of another writer or any person.

The definition of plagiarism is unique to each person. Plagiarism as mentioned above is copying or publishing the writings or works, experiences, or ideas and thoughts of another as one's own work. Which is copied without the consent of the original author. In fact, some people or writers do not use their own knowledge or experience to gain popularity by copying the work of another person and publishing it among people.

For example : Some individuals or authors have a practice of selling an essay online or by contacting the author directly and claiming it as their own original work, which is a crime under plagiarism laws.

Types of Plagiarism :
PLLLSMM.png

⁎ Complete Plagiarism
⁎ Direct Plagiarism
⁎ Accidental Plagiarism
⁎ Self Plagiarism
⁎ Source base Plagiarism

Complete Plagiarism : A person or author publishing a work in the name of the payer in exchange for money from his writing or work.

Direct Plagiarism : This is also known as plagiarism. This is usually when a writer intentionally copies material from another writer's words to use in his or her own story or work.

Accidental plagiarism : It is a type of theft. This type of plagiarism is not always intentional, the person or author who published the work publishes it without mentioning the name of the author.

Self plagiarism : This usually happens when the author uses his own knowledge, ideas to create a story or work but it can match another work which he did not intend.

Source Based Plagiarism : This occurs when the author tries to misrepresent the source of the material. For example, a writer may have two sources but may incorrectly cite one person by name.

Solution Of Plagiarism :

⁕ In order to gain more popularity, the writer should write his own words from his own hand.

⁕ If the author copies the work or writing of another person, he must mention the original place of the copy.

⁕ The writer must try to mention quality content in his writing.

⁕ Be sure to write the author's name.

※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※

ADDING CITATIONS -
CITE .png
SOURCE

⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜⁜

I have read and understood the steemit etiquette in the steemit community and learned a lot about etiquette. I will always be aware of the steemit etiquette of the steemit community and will do my best to follow them.

My Introduction post :
ACHIEVEMENT 01

CC
@inspiracion
@cryptokannon
@cmp2020
@event-horizon
@heriadi
@endingplagiarism
@juichi
@ngoenyi

#club75

Sort:  

Thank you for completing achievement 3 task, you haven't written an example of how to take text and image quotes on other websites

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

আপনার Achivement-3 পোস্টটি পুরোপুরি সম্পন্ন নয় । দয়া করে আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

Discord :ripon0630#4573
Telegram : https://t.me/ripon0630

Please do not mention any member of the steemit team in your achievements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44