I love to take photos: My best 2022 photos by @nfuseini90

Hello, good day fellow Steemians.

I'm so grateful and excited to to participate in this contest. It's another bless day for me to have found myself again in this famous and interactive community.
I great @madilyn02 for this interesting contest being brought to us, and the community as a whole I say good day.

As the theme is about "2022 in 3 best photos" I have selected some photos that reminds me of the past year each time I set my eyes on them.

FIRST PHOTO

Occasions you took those photos.

First of all I'll like to share with you about on the day of our Matriculation.

Last year 2022, somewhere 26th of February.
We were given notice by the school authority that our Matriculation will be coming off on the aforementioned date.
It was not easy as a freshman. I had no idea what it meant at the time.
233548697124_status_cb93d33d2b084615a82aeef419ef27e0_1.jpg

why you love them.

Among the many photos that I captured, I had decided to pick this one because of the people that I captured it with. They have been in full support whenever I need it.

the memories they remind you.

This photo also is one that gives me a nice flashbacks during our matriculation and after that.

SECOND PHOTO

Occasions you took those photos.

Also on Tuesday, 3rd day of May, which was double as the day of Eid ul-fitr, one of the special days on the Islamic calendar.
IMG_20220503_084446_565.jpg

why you love them.

I love this picture so much in a sense, that that was the first photo I ever took with my lovely sister. Which I had long for so many years.

the memories they remind you.

Anytime anywhere I see this picture I remember the good times I had with my sister during the Eid ul-Fitr celebration last year.

THIRD PHOTO

Occasions you took those photos.

The last photograph I'll like to share with you was captured on the 19th September. It was after a successful lecture presentation by the class members. It was first seemed to be a stressful moment. But after I made my presentation I was relieved such that I could take photographs when earlier I couldn't even thought of food.🤣
IMG-20220919-WA0008_1.jpg

why you love them.

I love the picture for the fact I was able to do my presentation successfully. When I had imagined it to be a hard one.

the memories they remind you.

During the presentation it was funny that when colleagues and myself came out it was terrible at the beginning. We had make fun of each other. So indeed this photo is one reminds me of that day.

I used my phone at the time, Infinix SMART 5

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Hello @nfuseini90, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-11
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Pictures are attractive. You really know the photography very well

Thank you dearie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26