You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEK #13, DRAWING CONTEST OF A KANGAROO, BY @yakspeace

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

@yakspeace hope you are doing good in life. you have 300s.p in your account which is generating hardly 2 steem in a month as curation rewards. if you vote also it will hardly add any value. now the offer is that delegate 200-250s.p to nftmc and get daily support from the community with 10-15X times. And we know you also love to draw. alone its very difficult to grow account and with community you can grow faster. try this as a trail for just 1 month if you dont see any good results. cancel delegation immediately, but i am giving my promise and words you wont regret. 🙏🙂 if you have any questions please feel free to ask and join our discord.🙏🙂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ok, I will see to it

@yakspeace let me know, when are you planning , i will guide you 🙂🙏

 2 years ago 

I'm ready now, how will I go about it

@yakspeace ok perfect , let's do this. First of all how much you want to delegate. Please let me know so that I can create the link orbyou can use steemworld.org to delegate.

Note - you need to have 100% voting mana when you are delegating. Please recharge your mana before delegation. I have message you on discord also let's chat their. 🙏🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46