"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello Dear Friends

How are you ? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too.

I am @nethu. Today I am ready to participate in the craft competition organized by @m-fdo madam. Many thanks to @m-fdo madam who organized the competition. I hope the design I made today will be important to you.

Nethu 3.jpg
Image Made By Canva.com

What is the name of what you have made.

Today I will show you how to create a paper snake. I like this design very much. It is very easy to make with few ingredients. So I thought of sharing this design with you. I hope you will like this design too.

Steps on how you made the craft

Need Materials:-

  • Colored Papers
  • Glue
  • Scissor
  • Black pen

IMG20230310200502.jpg

Step 1
Cut 3 strips of two colors each and stick the strips together and stick them like this at the end of the two strips.

IMG20230310200551.jpg

Step 2
Then fold alternately.

IMG20230310200643.jpg

Step 3
Fold and glue until the strips are finished. In this way, save a small part of one color.

IMG20230310203713.jpg

Step 4
Cut out a head shape from a piece of different colored paper and cut out a tongue from another color and paste it and draw the parts drawn with a black pen.

![IMG20230310203727.jpg](

Step 5
Fold the head part before and glue it to the remaining part of the formed part.

IMG20230310203833.jpg

Final Look

IMG20230310203919.jpg

How did you get the idea?

I saw this design on a children's television program. At that time I thought to try these designs.

How useful is what you have made?

This design helps small children to develop their creativity. Can be submitted for competitions. Can develop the practical skills of young children

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

This was created for my friend's son. I am going to submit this to a competition at his school. He learned this design very well. Now he can create this design on his own.

CONCLUSION

I shared my participation in this competition.I hope you like this design too. Good day to you.

I invite @enamul17, @lirvic, @lhorgic, to participate in this contest.

Photographer@nethu
DeviceNova 3i Mobile
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear @nethu, thank you for posting in our community. Continue be being active.

Club StatusNo club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.5
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-03-11

Please power up some steem to belong to club5050 at least.

Thank you @udyliciouz reviewing me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51