sknp-schoolrunsw9 || My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you dear brothers and sisters . Hope you will be fine . I am fine and healthy too . Today i want to take participate in Steem Kids & Parents contest sknp-schoolrunsw9: My school experience organized by @steemkidss. Lets me start my topic with out wastage of time .


20240316_121919_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late. What happened? Just be sincere

IMG_20240316_090651_397.jpg

Every day of the week I attend school as a teacher. I make it a point to be on time every day because I value punctuality just as much as my pupils do. It makes the day go more easily and provides a positive example for everyone.

It also demonstrates appreciation for my work and the motivated students. Being on time helps everyone get the most out of their time together and improves the flow of the entire school day.

What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

IMG-20240315-WA0009_1.jpg

This week my students and I engaged in an enjoyable exercise at school. Together we planted trees. We got to spend time outside discover more about wildlife and take care of the environment which made it fantastic.

IMG-20240315-WA0006_1.jpg

I had a great time, and the kids did too. These kinds of activities are crucial for enhancing the enjoyment and significance of school days. It also teaches us the value of protecting the environment and fosters a sense of community among all of us.

The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?


IMG-20240314-WA0019_1.jpg

For me school exams and paper grading can be really stressful. There seems to be a lot of strain on both the students' performance and a smooth operation of the classroom at times. It might be easy to feel overburdened and like a major obligation.
IMG-20240312-WA0042_1.jpgIMG-20240314-WA0017_2.jpg

Beside even though I am under pressure I know that these exercises are important to the kids development. So I make an effort to manage them carefully and patiently. Plus it js beneficial when you watch the students succeed.

What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?


IMG_20240316_093548_825.jpg

I hope to complete our school examinations next week after which I will be concentrating on preparing the results. I will be taking my time to double check everything because it matters to me that everything is accurate and well organized.

I will try my hardest to prepare the results in a fair and timely manner since I want to make sure that every student's hard work is acknowledged. If I put in a little work and pay attention to details. I think I can accomplish my weekly objectives.

Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?


IMG-20240101-WA0009_1.jpg

Being available for my pupils every day is something I think is incredibly important as a teacher. Unless there is an emergency I am unable to miss any school days since they depend on me to guide and assist them. I demonstrate to my students .

My concern for their education and well being by being on time and reliable. Additionally having me there every day contributes to everyone's learning atmosphere being stable and positive. I so take care to avoid missing any school days unless they are really required.

Note: All the pictures I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @steemdoctor and @shahid2030 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70