Sknp-schoolrunsw12 || My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you dear brothers and sisters . Hope you will be fine . I am fine and healthy too . Today i want to take participate in Steem Kids & Parents contest sknp-schoolrunsw12: My school experience organized by @steemkidss. Lets me start my topic with out wastage of time .


Organizational Patterns in Informational Text Education Presentation in Blu_20240404_134946_0001.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late. What happened? Just be sincere

IMG-20240330-WA0148_1.jpg

I spent the first three days of this week working as a teacher. I had three days off after that. Throughout my teaching career I always made it a point to arrive on time because we had school related preparations and announcements to make.

It was crucial to arrive on time in order to ensure that everything went properly and that the pupils received their marks on schedule.

What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

IMG-20240330-WA0048_1.jpg

I spent a lot of time reviewing each student's paper after their exam and organizing everything for the results. However we took sure to complete everything on schedule so that there would be no delays in the results announcement.

IMG-20240330-WA0233.jpgIMG-20240330-WA0246.jpg
IMG-20240330-WA0134_1.jpgIMG-20240330-WA0135_2.jpgIMG-20240330-WA0133_1.jpg

In addition I put together a unique program to honor and commend the children who performed exceptionally well on their tests. Ensuring that all individuals feel valued and enthusiastic about their accomplishments was crucial.

The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?


IMG-20240330-WA0045_2.jpg

It was pretty hard for me to make sure nothing was overlooked and to manage everything on time. I had to make sure there were no hiccups or errors in the arrangement of anything. I found the challenge to be enjoyable despite the tension.


IMG-20240330-WA0244_1.jpg

Seeing everything come together seamlessly and witnessing the pupils joy when their diligence paid off felt satisfying. So yes I did find delight in it despite the fact that it was difficult at times.

What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?


IMG-20240404-WA0019_1.jpg

There will be a lot of new students enrolling and free textbook distribution the following week so things will get busy. I know I have a busy week ahead of me but I am prepared to take it on. I will be handling the registration process effectively.

IMG-20231214-WA0049_1.jpg

InshaAllah I will ensuring that every student receives the textbooks they require without any problems in order to make sure everything runs smoothly. It all comes down to being prepared and ready to assist each and every student who enters the building.

Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?


IMG-20231209-WA0040_1.jpg

It's wonderful that I have some time off from school over the spring break. On a typical school day though I make sure not to miss it. I don't want to skip out because it would be a waste of time for myself or my students. Because I believe that learning and development occur daily in the classroom.

I make every effort to support my pupils. As a parent I am aware of how crucial it is to prevent my kids from missing school. Since school days are important for their social and educational growth I make sure they go every day.

Note: All the pictures I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @steemdoctor and @drhira to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55