SEC14 WK:#3 || 🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and enjoying the cold days of winter . Today i want to take participate in Steem Kids & Parents community contest "SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores" organized by @steemkidss . As a contest its having amazing theme specialy for ladies 😊.


20231214_012834_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

👉What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

The word house chores mean the things we do to maintain a tidy and cozy home. It important tasks like cleaning , planning, and keeping everything is in its proper places. Having a clean home is essential for our overall health and happiness.

I think everyone should participate in these works regardless of gender or age.I byself like cleaning the house because it keeps my living area tidy and also I like cooking.We feel happiness and are able to live comfortably and sleep well when our home is clean and tidy.

👉What is included in the house chores that is done in your house

I started my morning with prayer than I started my work . First of all I clean my bed . Then I prepare breakfast. I then get ready my daughter for school. I make sure to pack her lunchbox. I wash my clothes on Sunday.I also ironing the clothes.

I wash rooms and clean dust two days in week. By keeping our house tidy and clean guarantee that everyone in the family has a nice place to live. We always do this tasks in our daily routine to create a happy environment in our home.

👉Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them


cooking-1835369_1280.jpg

pixabay

My favorite household tasks are cooking , dishwashing , and cleaning. My favorite thing is cooking. I am a really good in cooking and enjoy preparing delicious meals for my loved ones.

l can cook many recipe like beef rice , roast, chicken, and Soo more. I like clean environment so I mostly prefer to cleaning.I can do all the tasks but I only enjoy cooking the most. I feel proud in maintaining a tidy and comfortable home.

👉Why is house chores so important to you and the family


rice-1807547_1280.jpg

pixabay

According to my opinion house chores is very important because it's increase love and respect.When we help each other it's strong our relationship.When I wash clothes for my brother it's make him happy that I care them .

Similarly when I cook a found dishes for my family it's increase my love and effection more for them . Our bond become stronger when I help my siblings in their work.It is not only about finishing tasks but it is for helping each other to show our care and love for one another.

👉Your advice to kids about house chores


waste-384790_1280.jpg

pixabay

I advised children that they should assist their family with household chores. They Help their parents , sisters, bothers and other family members at home feels like a good deed. This is noticed by Allah and it may earn you best rewards.

The obedient children may receive academic assistance which can help you succeed in life as you get older. So if you help out around the house you will not only bring happiness to your family but also position yourself for future blessings and success.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @harferri @pandora2010 and @abdullahw2 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

WOW it's a pleasure to read your publication that you are very much possessive in keeping your house neat and clean. In fact it is a very good habit because cleanliness is very important for us. Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post.
Best of luck 🤞

 7 months ago (edited)

Thank you dear @abdullahw2 brother for your kind words. I believe in maintaining a clean home for our well being. Your support means a lot to me . Best wishes to you too

 7 months ago 

You are always welcome sis 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64