You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S11W3-""Discipline""

How hard was your discipline my friend, I was very saddened, but something I did not understand, you say that you left your parents, because they were alive.

Because my mother used to say that if children spend hard times with their mothers, they spend them together, because there is nothing like being with their mother.

My father left home years ago, he is alive, but he really hasn't missed me much.

I have received a good example of discipline from my mother, it is true that sometimes a punishment for indiscipline in time is to correct.

But no physical punishments, tortures, those remain forever in the soul.

Sort:  
 last year 

They seek permission from my parents to take care of my fees while I live with them and it was a distance City from my village, as child i was happy because I'm living the village, thank you for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52