Funny Photo Caption | Week 16 by @natalia3

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Screenshot_20230129-154043.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello guys!!! how are u all doing, hope you all are good and happy, I'm sure no one is stressing any of u😉😉😉😉😉. Well as for me I'm doing quite well , I went to school today and I won't deny it that school was fun, it was a lot more fun when my friends (which is my class mates)were busy cracking that their silly jokes🤣🤣🤣🤣. I'm here to participate in this funny contest 😏😏😏😏. This is my first time in the contest, I don't really know much about it ; but let me just try if I'm going to be able to arose your interest in it.

Screenshot_20230129-154033.jpg

HOW I MADE MY FUNNY PHOTO

I carried lipsticks of different colours and started applying it on everypart of my face , which is lipsticks are meant to be applied only on the lips🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, instead of using brown powder I carried a white power and pour on my face, I then carried a wig and wore on my head,the worst part of it all is that all this cosmetics that I'm waisting aren't mine, they're my mom's own.
I then started smiling with the crazy make up on my face 😂😂😂😂 just to make the picture look funny. A mere looking at my face one could describe me as a mad person but I'm not, just trying to look funny. And also looking at my face u could even run and leave your shadow 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆.
Assuming that I'm asleep and someone did this on my face and then will take pictures of it when I'm awake the person will then show me the pictures. I would argue with all the strength in me that that's isn't me afterall I'm and expect in arguing 😏😏😏😏😄😄😄😄😄😄.

After I was done with the silly make up, I took a better view of the picture and I even began to doubt if that was actually me or someone stood behind me when I was about to take the pictures. If u Carry my real my picture and this funny one to compare you will see that they are really incomparable, there is much difference in it.

Screenshot_20230129-154021.jpg

CONCLUSION

I don't have much to say or do again, remember I said that this is the first time I'm in this contest so I don't really know much about it. Even though, I still hope that the contest picture will at least put a smile on face 😌😌😌😌😌😌😌. I'm inviting Rossnenye(62), edidiong effiong (66) and drhira(67) to join this funny contest.

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

My introduction post

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello @natalia3, you are looking very funny, you captured it so nicely i could stop my laugh. As you receive few steem try to powe up for club status.

Club Status#club no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-30
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you for commenting and verifying @drhira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70