Steemkidsedu Tutorial 6: Draw or Design your favourite Aquatic Animal by @nadeesew

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

#steemkidsedu (1).jpg
Image done with canva.com

Hello kids,

After two weeks of time here I came up with another interesting tutorial for all kids. This time I need to teach you design your favourite aquatic animal. In the community I saw there are many kids who have nicely designed many animal arts which I was loved to see. from my lesson too I thought of giving you a chance to express your ideas about an aquatic animal and also I love to see you designing the animal. You can either create using paper or you can draw and paint.

Let me show you my favourite aquatic animal and how I did it.

nadeesew line.png

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 6.18.29 PM.jpeg
Image taken with Redmi8

Needed Materials

  • White paper ,
  • a pencil, eraser ,
  • paint and paint brushes.

I first imagined of my favourite aquatic animal Fish and then I thought about the colours that i can use to colour the animal. So here I have taken 3 main colours and I hope to blend and use it.


WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 6.18.30 PM.jpeg
Image taken with Redmi8

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 6.18.30 PM (1).jpeg
Image taken with Redmi8

I put the three colous into a plate and drew the fish in my own way.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 6.18.31 PM (1).jpeg

Image taken with Redmi8

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 6.18.31 PM.jpeg
Image taken with Redmi8

I have mixed the yellow and blue colours to get the green colour and for some parts of the fish I used the green colour. Make sure to use a thin paint brush if you are painting with water colours.


WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 6.18.33 PM.jpeg
Image taken with Redmi8

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 6.18.32 PM (1).jpeg
Image taken with Redmi8

I have done a striped fish and you can see how I have started painting in a systematic way. Here Fist I have used the light colour as it needs to be dried soon for me to paint the other stripes. I have used a thin brush to paint these stripes. I let the yellow colour dry for about two minutes.


WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 6.18.33 PM (1).jpeg
Image taken with Redmi8

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 6.09.07 PM.jpeg
Image taken with Redmi8

This is my final design that I did with paint. I have used my own way of drawing the fish and also the colours are decided by me. So you too can do the design in your own way. Make sure to use contrasting colours in the art. Also you need to use correct brushes so your design will be more neet and nice.

nadeesew line.png

From this event I invite all verified kids to participate :

  • You should draw or design your favourite Aquatic animal in a creative way.
  • You can use any object to create the design.
  • Tell us why you love that aquatic animal and share the steps of making the design..

Contest Rules


Let's start drawing your own Favourite Aquatic Animal and be creative in your own way. I hope to see all of you showing your creativity by doing a nice art and design. I hope to see all your designs. Have a good day.

nadeesew line.png

cc:

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for this wonderful lesson dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @Reminiscence01 using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club100

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

 2 years ago 

Hello @nadeesew, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

should submit my entry soon @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

Waiting for the entry.

 2 years ago 

you will see my entry soon @nadeesew

how to become a verified kid here

 2 years ago (edited)

You can read community guidelines and rules. @educator23

thanks for your help I'll check that later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34