The Diary Game "A Story of a Normal and a Happy Day" [November 25,2023]

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary game on Steem kids and parents community. We should share our daily activities in the form of a diary game. This will create within us the passion to do good work. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at 5:40 in the morning as my usual. I performed ablution and went to the mosque. I offered fajar prayer and then sat in the mosque for a while. I listened to the lessons from my students and then came home. I had just come home and was sitting when my friends came. He told me that we have to make a pitch in the fields. So I went with him to the fields to make pitch. First of all, we selected a good place for the pitch. We cleaned it thoroughly and made a pitch there.

IMG_20231126_121352.jpg

Click my mobile

After we visited a barren land that was quite deep, When we looked at this land from above, it appeared very deep. There is no special type of crop on this barren land. As you can see in the picture, there are mustard plants planted on it, which are very few.

IMG_20231126_122159.jpg

Click my mobile

After that,I came home. I had breakfast and went to the farm house. There, I saw that some small children were feeding fodder to their goats. I also left my goat and placed it between them so that it could eat food properly. The goats got busy eating fodder, and I got busy talking with those small children. I was watching them as those children were feeding their goats. I also stood near him so that I could see him. After,I took pictures of those small boys with their goats. Children were very happy after getting their photo taken on mobile.

IMG_20231126_125155.jpg

Click my mobile

IMG_20231126_133538.jpg

Click my mobile

After that, I went to the market for some work. After finishing my work, I went to the stadium in my city. Because I knew that the winter season had started, there must be matches about leather balls in the stadium. I parked my motorcycle at the entrance gate and got inside the stadium. When I entered the stadium, the match was going on. I stood in the stadium watching the cricket match for some time and then came home.

IMG_20231126_130504.jpg

Click my mobile

IMG_20231126_130439.jpg

Click my mobile

After,I took a shower. I started feeling cold after bathing. So I went to the roof of my house and took heat from the sun. Then I opened my mobile phone and then used it for a while. Then I stood on the roof of my house and started looking at the view of my village. Looking at my village, I feel that living in a village is a blessing.Because there are green fields everywhere and green colour naturally attract people and look beautiful. Then I opened Snapchat and took a selfie.

Snapchat-1878198118.jpg

Click my mobile by using snapchat

In the evening,my younger sisters and brothers told me to give Shawarma and a burger. So I started my motorcycle and went to the fresh point. There, I ordered a Sharma and two burgers. I told him to give me one Sharma to eat there, and I packed the other burger. Then I gave the money to the shopkeeper and came home.

IMG_20231126_122425.jpg

Click my mobile

So, friends,this is my diary game. I hope you like my diary game. See you in the next blog; till then, take care of yourself and your family. Goodbye,dear stemians.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @waterjoe
 9 months ago 

Thank you @waterjoe for your support.

 9 months ago 

SBD must be exchanged for Steem first before Power Up can be done :)

 9 months ago 

I converted some SBD into steem before power up.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39