Cryptech Diary Game "Use steemit,Google and So on

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my cryptography diary game in the Steem Kids and Parents community. Today I will share with you those applications I used on my mobile. We use many applications in our daily activities and learn a lot from them. These applications come very rarely in our lives. So let's start my cryptography diary.

20231016_155521_0000.png

Designed Canva

Use Whatsapp:

Nowadays, WhatsApp is being used a lot. People use WhatsApp to message each other, deal with business, and get a lot of information. Today I opened my WhatsApp. I saw the messages from my friends and replied to them. Apart from this, there are study groups, business groups, crypto currency-related groups, and jobs groups. I also visited these groups so that I could get the necessary information. After,I saw my friends' WhatsApp statuses. That's why I believe that WhatsApp is used a lot these days.

Screenshot_20231130_102341.jpg

Screenshot_20231130_102345.jpg

Use Steemit:

Every morning, after offering Fajr prayer, I visited my Steemit account. As usual,I visited my Steemit account. I saw all the notifications that I received on my posts and comments. I would like to thank all those users who commented on my post or comment.After,I gave votes on some quality posts. And after some time, I also gave valuable comments.

Screenshot_20231130_104730.jpg

Screenshot_20231130_104718.jpg

Use Google:

After,I opened Google. I usually look for posts related to cryptocurrency or technology on Google. Because Google is the only device through which we can get all kinds of information in the world. Today I searched about cryptocurrency and some of its important currencies, like

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Dogecoin (DOGE)
    *Tether (USDT)
  • USD Coin (USDC)
  • Uniswap (UNI)

I acquired all kinds of information related to cryptocurrency that What is cryptocurrency, how does it work, and what are its benefits?

Screenshot_20231130_110747.jpg

Screenshot_20231130_110807.jpg

Use Snapchat:

After,I opened Snapchat. The specialty of Snapchat is that it has a lot of filters inside it. By using these filters, we can create pictures and videos of good quality videos.I also use Snapchat to take pictures and videos. Also today, I made my pictures on Snapchat, which I shared with you. Apart from this, there are also recreational videos on Snapchat that we can enjoy to watch them.

Snapchat-1395605389.jpg

Snapchat-1767476762.jpg

Use mining apps:

In today's times, there has been a proliferation of mining apps. As time increases, the use of mining apps is also increasing. I also have mining apps on which I do daily mining daily.These apps are absolutely free and will also be beneficial in the future. As you can see in the screenshot, I have used Pi Network and Cat Star.

Screenshot_20231130_111251.jpg

Screenshot_20231130_111217.jpg

So friends, I used all these applications in my mobile phone and got a lot of information from them.There is no doubt that these applications are invention of technology.Therefore, we should stay in touch with technology and cryptocurrency so that we can benefit in future.Thank you so much.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much for your upvote.Yes definitely,It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Estimado amigo sumergido en las redes sociales. Lo que lo hace realmente productivo. Bendiciónes y Éxitos

Asslam o alaikum @mubasherali thank you for sharing your cryptography diary! It's fascinating to see how technology, especially mobile applications, plays a crucial role in your daily routine. From communication on WhatsApp to exploring cryptocurrency on Google and even utilizing mining apps, you're actively engaging with the digital world. Keep embracing technology and learning from these applications👏📱✨best wishes for youThank you for sharing your cryptography diary! It's fascinating to see how technology, especially mobile applications, plays a crucial role in your daily routine. From communication on WhatsApp to exploring cryptocurrency on Google and even utilizing mining apps, you're actively engaging with the digital world. Keep embracing technology and learning from these applications! 👏📱✨

Thanks for sharing. So Interesting and encouraging

Thank you so much for reading my post.👍

@ngoenyi you did verification of my post yesterday.Can you review it please.

 10 months ago 

I have checked using other tools. You are in the club. Sorry for the result the other tool gave. I have corrected the review

Thank you so much for correction.I was very upset earlier.But thank you again dear @ngoenyi

 10 months ago 

Haha, upset? Hmmmm, no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67