Betterlife The Diary Game Today My Activities [September 21,2023]

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hi, stemians.How are you my all stemians? I hope you will be fine and enjoying your day with pleasure. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary game with you. So let's start.

InShot_20230921_183221871.jpg

Designed Inshot

I woke up early this morning as my daily routine. I brushed my teeth, performed ablution, and went to the mosque for fajr prayer. I offered fajr prayer with the congregation. After offering the Fajr prayer, I opened the Holy Quran. I recited a few verses of the Quran. After reciting the Quran Majeed, I feel good and happy. I try to start my day in the name of Allah.

IMG202379169469.jpg

My picture in Mosque

After reciting the Quran, I went to the fields for a morning walk. Walking in the morning is my favorite habit. Morning walk is very beneficial for human health. That's why I go for my morning walk. I took a walk in the fields and then did exercise.

IMG202369166901.jpg

My picture after morning walk

I came home after exercising. I was quite tired so I rested for a while at home. After I took a bath and wore new clothes. It was time for my breakfast. I went to the kitchen and got breakfast from my mother. After, I ate breakfast to my fill.

IMG202309754214.jpg

Breakfast

My sister was taking admission to college and documents had to be completed for her except her pictures. My sister and I went to the studio to take pictures. We had an an urgent need for pictures so we waited at the studio for some time and got the pictures. After taking the pictures, our documents were complete and we went to the computer shop to get the admission done. There we took an NOC form and went to the college to get it attested. After getting the NOC form attested by the college, we submitted all the documents to the computer shop and got the admission done.

IMG20236016920.jpg

View inside the studio

IMG20237916927.jpg

Admission form on desktop

After getting admission we went to our home. I washed my face and rested for some time. I took out something to eat from the refrigerator because I was hungry. I was lucky that the grapes were lying in the refrigerator. I washed these grapes thoroughly and ate them.

IMG202369169370.jpg

Ate grapes

I have to submit my assignment to the academy tomorrow. So I had to prepare for that too. I took out books and notebooks from my bags and then started preparing my assignment. I completed my assignment in about an hour and a half. I am glad that the presentation of my assignment was very good.

IMG202370169480.jpg

IMG20236916939.jpg

Assignment

After completing the assignment, I went out of my house. By this time the azaan of Asr prayer had started coming from all sides. I went to the Mosque and performed ablution. I offered a prayer and then went to the fields. I went to the fields and visited my crops. Our crops are almost ready. My heart became happy after seeing green fields everywhere in the fields.

IMG202369190.jpg

IMG2023691693701.jpg

View of my crops in the fields

After this it became evening and I came home.
It was time for my dinner. I asked my mother for dinner. I ate dinner with bread and meat. After dinner, I performed ablution and then offered maghrib prayer.

IMG20236916920.jpg

Dinner

So, friends, this was my today's activities which I shared with you. I hope you like my dairy game. See you on the next blog. Till then take care. Goodbye.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @mubasherali, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.1
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-09-21

MODs Comment: I see you an interesting and fun filled day

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much for your good feedback.

 last year 

Well, that's not a bad way to spend a day, mine is just starting, and I'm thinking of documenting it to publish later, it's raining heavily here so everyone is in. Waiting for the weather to get better.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70