Wk #39: "Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone 👋
Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @moyeon from India .
Today i am going to take part in the contest which is organized by @m-fdo.

What is the name of what you have made.

IMG-20230912-WA0028.jpg

I am making paper bag .

Steps on how you made the craft

Material -

Cutter , Fevicol ,Pencil , Eraser ,Sticer ,Threads colour paper sheet.

Steps 1 -

First, I gathered all the material in one place and marked the width of the bookmark I wanted on the thin carton. and then i cut it

IMG-20230912-WA0023.jpg

Steps 2 -

After that I made marks on the paper and pasted along the marking .

20230912_182855.jpg

Step -3

I pasted the sticker on the centre .

IMG-20230912-WA0026.jpg

Step 4 -

Now I paste a string with beads on the top of the bag so that it may be handled easily. So that my bag looks beautiful and attractive, then I put a sticker of a different color similar to it on the upper part.

IMG-20230912-WA0027.jpg

Complete-My bag is ready

20230912_182542.jpg

How did you get the idea?

I think everyone needs bags . Whether its sending gifts to anyone or anything else . I often need bags very much, I have bought many readymade bags before but my mind was to come up with some unique plan, which makes my mind happy and that attract me, so I got the materials I wanted with do it yourself idea .

How useful is what you have made?

This is very useful for the everyone . If you are a someone who attends many occasions then you might need such bags in order to give gifts to your beloveds .Also paper bags are useful in many ways. They are easy carrying , you can fold it and keep it . One can customize them as per their needs and wants. They are environmental friendly. Poly products are harmful to environment whereas paper gets degraded very easily . Henceforth only positives .

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

Bags are something a kid , teenager and adult needs . I would say everyone must try it once . I am sure it will be fun .

I would like to invite @sandimal , @zaibb , @saintkelvin .

Thankyou

India ,September 12
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  

Wow. It is beautiful .....

 11 months ago 

Thankyou

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32