Wk #36: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago
Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community

Hello everyone 👋 Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @moyeon from India . Today i am going to take part in the contest on creativity by honourable @m-fdo. Also thankyou so much for organising such a fun contest.

IMG-20230821-WA0008.jpg

What is the name of what you have made.

I am making bookmark .

Steps on how you made the craft

Material -

Cutter , Fevicol ,Pencil , Eraser ,Sticer ,Thin cardboard.
###♦️Steps 1 -
First, I gathered all the material in one place and marked the width of the bookmark I wanted on the thin carton. and then i cut it

IMG-20230821-WA0004.jpg

###♦️Steps 2 -
After that I made another mark as much as I had to cut to get stuck in the book, so I cut that much by marking .

IMG-20230821-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230821-WA0011.jpg
♦️Step 3 -
Now I paste a sticker on the top of the bookmark, so that my bookmark looks beautiful and attractive, then I put a sticker of a different color similar to it on the upper part.

IMG-20230821-WA0016.jpg

###♦️Step -4
I pasted the sticker on the cut that I had made to fit it in the book, then again I made a slight cut on it with the cutter.
IMG-20230821-WA0008.jpg

Complete-My bookmark is ready

IMG-20230821-WA0012.jpg

How did you get the idea?

I am a student and I need bookmarks very much, I have bought many readymade bookmarks before but my mind was to come up with some unique book mark plan, which makes my mind happy and that bookmarks attract me, so I got the bookmarks I wanted with do it yourself idea .

How useful is what you have made?

This is very useful for the students. If you are a book lover then you have to put a book mark on any page , then you can use it . Now suppose you have read as far as you can and after that you have to mark that you will read tomorrow from that. So you can put a bookmark on that place, you will not have any problem in reading further from there on the second day, you will not have to find anything, how far you have read, those who solve math problems have to see the answers or formulas again and again then the use of bookmark would solve the problem. We also put bookmarks at that place, due to which the pages of the book get twisted or torn due to repeated turning, due to bookmarks, the pages of the book become safe and your time is also saved. it is very useful .

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I inspire all age people to perform it . Bookmark is something a kid , teenager and adult needs . I would say everyone must read and if they don't like reading at all then they can develop this hobby by reading some beginner friendly books first .

I would like to invite @sandimal , @zaibb , @saintkelvin .

I hope you like my creativity and enjoyed it 😊.
image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
Loading...

U have excellent drawing skills

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54