Update #24: Writing Expedition ✍️,Sundays: steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Hello my dear brothers and sisters 👋

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. Steem greetings from the motherland-India and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

pexels-content-pixie-2736497.jpg
Source

Introduction to the topic

|This is my participation in a contest organized Steem Kids & Parents by @steemkidss

This is the powerful contest of the week. I have been it's part several times before too. So let's get start.

Today is my mother's fast because today is Janmashtami, today Lord Shri Krishna was born, today is a holiday for schools and colleges, because Janmashtami is the main festival of Hindus, On this day, every temple is decorated, Prasad is prepared in every house, then at 12:00 in the night, Prasad is offered to Lord Shri Krishna, after which all the members of the house accept the Prasad.

In such a good day, I also thought of doing my favorite work. I work on estimates and I like power up very much, it gives strength to my account.

Power Up boosts my rank also so i am going to do my power up so first i open my wallet . My wallet has 72 steem which i will power up.

Procedure

Step 1

First i went to my account wallet . My wallet has steem liquid 72.500 . And so much steem power 912.846

Screenshot_20230906-210009_Chrome.jpg

Step 2

Now I clicked on liquid steem then power up show started.

Screenshot_20230906-210021_Chrome.jpg

Step 3

Then I clicked on Powerup . Now, the Conversion to Steem Power page opened, in which I filled the amount of steem in the amount box i wanted to powerup .
.

Screenshot_20230906-210045_Chrome.jpg

Step 4

Now the page of confirm transfer to vesting opened and in this I clicked on the OK button .Now on this page I entered my steem password and clicked OK .

Screenshot_20230906-210056_Chrome.jpg

Complete my process

Screenshot_20230906-210138_Chrome.jpg

Now my steem is powered up
My steem power = 984.829

the importance of performing powerup.

Powerup is extremely important because it helps me to grow here . Also many contests are on the basis of high7no of steems powered up .

Thankyou

India ,September 06
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hello @moyeon, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.8
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-09-07

MODs Comment: Congratulations to this great power up

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63