You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC/S11W4-"More Freedom"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Washing dad's things and doing all house chores shows that you are stronger than anybody. In such a small age you did so much and earned trust to gain freedom. O my god as a child i have never seen such . Your strong mindset and understanding about surroundings is deep rooted. I am really happy for you such born with such greater. As a child i was given freedom , not very much but average . I was allowed to do anything but in a particular time. It doesn't matter now as my parents don't put so much of restrictions.
I will be happy if i can know your manifestations dear friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for the shore of support, I really appreciate all your compliments.

 last year 

Most welcome ❤ friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45