You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #14: Writing Expedition ✍️, Friday: Diarygames, fun activities, acts of kindness

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello mam , i checked my content(all 3 posts of wednesday , thursday and friday) on all 3 websites mentioned by you . All the 3 websites declared my content to be 100% human generated and plagiarism free .
I request you to now kindly accept my post , because i really worked hard on it by paying both my time and efforts . I hope you to now consider my post . Thankyou.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi dear, it has been reconfirmed that your text is human. Sorry about the wrong tag. It is the tool that didn't give the right result.

Screenshot_20230617-131703.jpg

However, you still need to improve in your picture alignment and size. And try to add what3word code to your pictures. Thank you for your understanding. We are here to serve you better

Here is another victim of these faulty tools, with a reputation score of 74. What's going on here? 🤕

https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@emsonic/healthy-steem-contest-you-and-your-health#@waqarahmadshah/rwhe9n

Cc: @patjewell and @dove11

 last year 

Some of those tools are unreliable. We need a more reliable one

First of all, thank you for replying so quickly. I'd request you to read this comment and analyze all the posts and their comments mentioned in it, you'll get a lot of information related to this whole scenario. And as far as tools are concerned, the tool that I like the most is Copyleaks. This tool is quite strict and reliable and I've tested it. So far this tool is working properly, I hope future updates don’t mess it up. 😄

 last year 

Noted, thank. We're you a victim?

So far, I'm not a victim, but with the way things are going, I feel like the day isn't far when I'll become one too. 😄

 last year 

But honestly, the tools can be funny sometimes. I checked on a content and it gave 100% AI. On a recheck, it gave 65%. That was when I realized that it can deceive. We really need to be careful and I can imagine the heartbreak the user must have felt. It's just not funny at all

It's like they have a mind of their own. One minute they're all like, "Yeah, this is 100% AI-generated content, no human touch," and the next minute they're like, "Nah, just kidding, it's only 65% AI." Talk about playing with our emotions! 😁

PS: You're not alone in this. If I remember correctly, @patjewell also went through a similar situation a few days ago.

Yeah, now I'm a victim too.

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@waqarahmadshah/ryird8

Please respond.

 last year 

You know what, I have not posted some of my articles because one or the other checker declares the AI-generated. I know mods realize it but the rules bind them so they are helpless too. I know soon the submission will drop considerably or many of us will be accused so the management should find a fool-proof tool.

I totally get your frustration. It's a bummer when your hard work gets flagged as AI-generated, even though you know it's not. You're not alone in this, though. Many others might be facing the same issue. It's a tough spot for everyone involved.

Cc: @emsonic

 last year 

A message in discord for you!

I have accepted your friend request on Discord. You may now send your message. 🙂

 last year 

I've got one word... SAD

 last year 

I feel very relief after seeing this message. As a newcomer i was not able to understand what exactly i should do. Thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45