Contest On Steemgrowth Week #4: My Weekly Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello steemians

Good afternoon everyone in this wonderful community and happy Sunday to you all. How are you all doing today I hope you all are doing great.
Today I am taking part on this Contest On Steemgrowth Week #4: My Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review organize by @ngoenyi.

I love power up. Here is my entry

1. Your power up amount for the week, including the screenshot of your powerup

I have been power up many times depending on my earnings and my target. For this week I have successfully power up 127.293 steem. And here is the screenshot of my total power for pass 7 days.

Screenshot_20220612-123232.png

6 days ago I power up 101.700 steem

Screenshot_20220612-122648_1.png

Today I power up 17.59 steem again because of this contest

Screenshot_20220612-122659_1.png

And here are the steps I follow to perform my last power up.
I have 17.59 steem in my wallet so I just login to my wallet and select power up

Screenshot_20220612-114737.png

Input the amount of power up and select power up

Screenshot_20220612-114829.png

Finally click ok.

Screenshot_20220612-114855.png

2. Increase the percentage of your voting CSI by upvoting your fellow users. Take a screenshot of your voting CSI as at the time of your entry. How many upvotes did you make in the last 7 days??

Screenshot_20220612-131729.png

I am has free has I am, I love upvoting people post that are interested to me, because at the end me too I will get rewarded too that is why I love this steemit. You gain everything you do.

From the screenshot about I have voted 152 people in 7 days. Wow this is good one.

3. Why did you power up and what do you stand to gain when you power up.

I power up for so many reasons

  • I power up to maintain my club status

  • I power up for fun and to build up my steempowers which in ill contributes to steem growth.

  • I also powerup to join club dolphin

I gain a lot when I power up, I hope grow in power and also get a better chance to be rewarded when ever I upvote any one post and also give me the ability to perform many things at a time here in steemit.

5. A) How active were you last 7 days. The total number of posts you made

Well I have been very active during my last 7 days. If you check my my review of work from steemworld. I have make about 152 upvotes from 54 account and I also about 6 post

Screenshot_20220612-140833.png

Even though bi don't post I have been online going through other people post were I read, comment and also upvote.

B. upload the screenshots of at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users you commented on their posts and the 5 different communities you made the comments on.

SNUser accountcommunities
1elianysteemwomen club
2@steem.skillsharesteem skillshare
3@steemkidsteemkid
4@dave-hannyUrdu community
5@beautycreativitybeauty of creativity

6. Your biggest challenge you encountered last week and your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?

Sure to the nature of my work I feel so tire some times to create a post.

And I have learned about alot by delegating my time and strength to work even when I am tire so I also great time early morning. Thanks for her time
I have delegated 70 sp to @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

keep it up sir @mosman

 2 years ago 

You are really active on this platform that is nice I'm happy to see that you later explore different communities and remain active. Thank you for sharing this with us I appreciate your activeness.

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
6.5
Grading
7/10
Verification date:
12-06-2022


Thanks so much I follow ur advice

 2 years ago 

I also noticed you upvote yourself much, find out why self upvote is wrong from @ngoenyi post here is the link

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/don-t-practice-self-vote-it-is-a-wrong-practice-with-penalty-see-what-i-mean-by-self-vote

Thanks for dis I will take note

 2 years ago 

Hello @mosman, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64