You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest On Steemgrowth Week #4: My Weekly Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

You are really active on this platform that is nice I'm happy to see that you later explore different communities and remain active. Thank you for sharing this with us I appreciate your activeness.

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
6.5
Grading
7/10
Verification date:
12-06-2022


Sort:  

Thanks so much I follow ur advice

 2 years ago 

I also noticed you upvote yourself much, find out why self upvote is wrong from @ngoenyi post here is the link

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/don-t-practice-self-vote-it-is-a-wrong-practice-with-penalty-see-what-i-mean-by-self-vote

Thanks for dis I will take note

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63