You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Daily Dynamics/Photography – Black and white photos tells the best story

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

While growing up as a child, I was used to the black and white photos being hung at my dad's living room and if you got one for yourself it shows you're of age as my form two teachers who always teases us.

Black and White was a good combination and not just of art but of our race too.
We unique in our differences because it's what makes a whole.
Thanks for including this little story too !

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh wow! I've never looked at black and white photos and compared them to race. To think, like you've said, to enable us to have that perfect photo we must have both. Well done girl!

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dearest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45