Food challenge contest week #68|| For kids and parents|| Fried eggs with data

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

png_20230615_113801_0000.pngMade By Canva

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace I think a very beautiful community Steem Kids & Parents through this community we can know about our various wonderful about children adults all different activities anyhow I The contest I want to participate in today is a very nice contest organized by the admin of this community @steemkidss Thanks a lot to him because he organizes nice contests it's a very nice contest we can tell others about ourselves and our recipe experiences but I'm also a very simple person. I came to you with the recipe, I hope you will like my recipe

MYXJ_20230615110210984_save.jpg

Our vegetables have a season. In our country, winter vegetables are not available at other times. There are some vegetables. However, the vegetable that I have presented to you today is data vegetable. Many people like data vegetable and many people do not like it. I like data very much, you can fry it and cook it, but with data you can cook different types of fish, meat and eggs. In fact, you can eat it in different ways, but I have cooked the data with eggs, but eggs are a nutrient, so it is food that you eat regularly for children, it improves the physical health and nutritional quality of children, especially it not only gives children, adults also eat adults. Increases the nutritional value of the body Eggs have various nutritional properties that keep the body healthy and strong but don't tell anyone about Tim because no one knows about the nutritional value of eggs about love so I'm not going to tell you about Tim anyway. I have presented the recipe to you in a very nice way, I hope you can understand my picture very easily, so let's start my recipe.

MYXJ_20230615112242524_save.jpg

The picture that I am presenting to you is very low cost and very easily you can make this recipe no special ingredients are required here with very few ingredients you can present the recipe very nicely to all your family I hope your family cook data with eggs You will be able to taste it and you will be appreciated. Anyway, I have bought this season's very nice fresh data greens from the market and to make the recipe I have bought the eggs from the market along with data greens.

MYXJ_20230615112219886_save.jpg

  • Data Shak
  • egg
  • onion
  • garlic
  • Chilli
  • Chilli powder
  • Turmeric powder
  • salt
  • Soybean oil
    And any spices of your choice that will make your food more delicious

I am presenting my recipe to you in a very simple step by step way so that you can easily make this recipe at your home. Hope everyone can understand it very easily. Let's start.

First step

First, I cut the data into small pieces very nicelyMYXJ_20230615105757343_save.jpg

Second step

Now I boiled data and two eggs in a pot with small amount of water as per family requirementMYXJ_20230615105817435_save.jpg

The third step

Now I finely chopped the page chillies as per my wishMYXJ_20230615105850676_save.jpg

Fourth step

Now I removed the shells of the boiled eggs and then mixed them with all the spicesMYXJ_20230615105921444_save.jpg

The fifth step

I now fry two spiced eggs in a pot of oilMYXJ_20230615105933639_save.jpg

Sixth step

Now I fry the eggs in the oil and add chopped onions and chopped chillies and then fry them until they turn red.MYXJ_20230615105947931_save.jpg

Seventh step

Now I add all the masalas after the chopped onions and chillies turn red and mix them very well with a cup of water.MYXJ_20230615110000870_save.jpg

Eighth step

After the seventh step, I put the pieces of data in the mixed masala and then grind them very nicely.MYXJ_20230615110016502_save.jpg

The ninth step

When the data is grated, after that I put water and egg in between the data and then cover them with a lid and after a while I open the lid and shake them gently so that they don't stick to the bottom.MYXJ_20230615110030898_save.jpg

Tenth step

After the 9th step my recipe is complete then I cook eggs with my cooked data after the recipe is complete I pour them out of the pot into a nice plate.MYXJ_20230615110106102_save.jpg

The last step

I took my own pictures of my completing recipe and presented them to youMYXJ_20230615110144080_save.jpg

Conclusion

MYXJ_20230615110121836_save.jpg

Finally I can say that if you cook anything very nicely in your family and according to your needs they are very tasty and you can present it to your family and you will be appreciated but I hope the recipe that I presented to you will be liked by everyone and you can easily make it. You can present this recipe to your family or relatives. You can make the recipe very easily in less time.

Many thanks to @selina1 for inviting me to this beautiful contest. And I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann to participate in this Contest:Link
Thank you
@steemkidss

💦
💦 Steem Kids & Parents 💦 @monirm
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @monirm, thank you for your wonderful contest entry on this food Challenge. When I saw the username and the food, I was intrigued to know who prepared it. To my greatest surprise, it's you. Men can cook. Thanks for sharing and keep on being consistent on this platform.

Club StatusClub 75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI32.6
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:16-06-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank You So Much..

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই আমাকে এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য।

ডাটা শাক আমারও একটা প্রিয় শাক, মাঝে মাঝেই বাড়িতে গেলে ডাটা শাক রান্না করে খাই, তবে আপনি যেই রেসিপিটা তৈরি করেছেন এটা খুবই সুন্দর একটি রেসিপি, যা দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগলো, ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/15/2023

image.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38