Contest:SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
Hello 👋Steem Kids & Parents
  • Iam going to taking part in this CommunitySteem Kids & Parents. The theme of the contest:SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride! . This contest organised by @steemkidss.

I would like to invite to participate in this contest: @soulfuldreamer @hayleydemi @arinaz08

image.png

Source

A good family is also a great blessing of Allah.Whenever there is talk about family, I get lost in thought.There are some families that the heart does not want to talk about,But if the family is sincere and loving, even the pen does not get tired while writing about it.

I belong to a Muslim family, I am very loving and affectionate towards my family.My family consists of few people my brother is married and you are happy in your home now my mother my sister live together.A few years ago my father died of a heart attack.

  • This little family of ours is very happy, but no one can grieve the loss of my father.But I value the relationships that I have now and I thank Allah Almighty that I try my best to take care of them and manage and understand them in every way.That they should not have any complaint or pain from me.

Our family in our neighborhood is an example of a family that shares love and happiness.All the joys of my life are connected with my mother. For me, my mother's service is like worship,I consider myself blessed to serve them.

For me my family is proud.

Everyone in my family is very supportive of each other.All unite and support each other,I can say with great pride and claim that my family has not wronged or abused anyone till date,Rather, they support each other and share in every sorrow.

image.png

Source

There is no lack of unity in my family My family is a special gift of Allah who has blessed me with this loving and caring family.I don't want to compromise with anyone for my family I don't care what people say about my family I have full faith in my family,And I don't want to lose my confidence, my family is a happy family.I have the support of my family in every sphere of life.

Now I have my mother with me and she supports me in every way, she helps me not as my mother but as a friend and makes me aware of good and bad.My mother is old now she has children in her mind and I also like spending time with her and I am very happy that I got the moments I spent with her.

  • And no matter how much I thank Allah, it is bless because my mother's shadow is still a source of mercy for me,And I pray to Allah for my mother's long and healthy Life 🙏
Thanks to my All beloved Steemain 💕
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

happy to see that you love your family so much. My family is also my pride. By reading your post, I felt that my family became incomplete without my father. And my father left me 4 months ago for forever. And I miss my father so much. We are lucky dear that we have such a lovely family. Please pray that my fathers may rest in peace AMEEN. Good luck for the contest

Ameen 🙏

Truly, your description about ypur family shows how peaceful and loving your family is. Having the support of your mom, brother and sister has kept you on the long run. When you have a supportive family, you are blessed and won't feel the heat of life, that is true love which binds you all together. It is a privilege to share in the joy and love of family. I wish you success!

Loading...

Mother's are really a true gift to a family because they always cares and supports their children in every aspect of life. I can still remember when I fell sick few month's ago, my mum was the one who takes good of me on my behalf she decided to give me the best life in which I could ever hope for so that I can also remember her tomorrow, May God bless all mother's out there for their wonderful care and support towards their children's life's. It's a nice thing to have a wonderful and caring mother. My prayer for you is that God should bless your mum and keep her alive for you to still see her good thoughts towards your life.

I wish you well on your contest.
Best regards dear😊

Greetings dear @mona01 thanks for sharing your story of family with us. We are worried about your father may Allah give him highest position in jannah. Without father we are nothing because father is the main member of family who take care about family. But you still doing a hard ship to lives with family. Mother always treat us like a friend. I wish you more success. Stay blessed and safe.

 2 months ago 

you know, when you're proud of something, you can say it confidently and that's exactly what I noticed from your post. You are your lovely family with us by making sure everyone is okay, there's peace and unity in the family. I like the spirit, keep it up.

Secondly, no matter what happen its always good to listen to your family instead of what others or outsiders are saying, if there's a problem, trying as much as possible to resolve it is a way building that strong bonding in the family, a united family is what we know as Happy family.
I wished you the best in this contest, greetings from Nigeria 🇳🇬

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65