You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest:SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

you know, when you're proud of something, you can say it confidently and that's exactly what I noticed from your post. You are your lovely family with us by making sure everyone is okay, there's peace and unity in the family. I like the spirit, keep it up.

Secondly, no matter what happen its always good to listen to your family instead of what others or outsiders are saying, if there's a problem, trying as much as possible to resolve it is a way building that strong bonding in the family, a united family is what we know as Happy family.
I wished you the best in this contest, greetings from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35