Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you all are ok and enjoying the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine. I am here today for participating in the amazing engagement challenge which is organised by the Steem Kids & Parents. The topic is about our daily life which is "Thank You". So get started without any more waiting.

🔵 What is thank you and on what occasions can one say it (5 different occasions).

Saying the word 'Thanks' is very gratitude. It us very better for us to be grateful. Those people who always keep this world in their talkings , spend a very beautiful life. This word creates a stronger bond between two individuals who are using this word. Gratitude can lead us to a peak of life. Universal secrets says that those people who are grateful for everything which happened in their lives, live a very beautiful life.

image.png

source

In our lives, in many times and places we are obliged to say Thank. Such as when someone helps us we should say Thank you. When someone give us any gift we should say Thanks. When we give any appreciation or award we should be grateful to all those who help us for achieving this award. We Should be Thankful to Almighty Allah for His blessings in our lives.

Based on places, situations, person, nature of assistance etc we should be grateful; There are many ways to say thank you such as formal thanks , informal thanks , humble thanks , emotional thanks. And we should also give response to this word. Some gratitude words are used in response of "Thank you". Such as:

● It's ok
● No mention
● Not at all
● My pleasure
● u'r welcome

These words are used by keeping different situations in mind as places, time etc.

🔵 How important is thank you and who should say it?

We should make this habit to be gratful for every single and little help. We should say thank to our family memebers such as our Mother, sister, father, brothers etc as they are struggling for out better futur. Saying thank you means that we are grateful, being gratful means we are joy and being joy means we are living a healthy life. That's why in my thought we should always be grateful for living a beautiful life.

If someone helps us we should say Thanks to him for acknowledging that how important his help for us. Finally I wants to say that the word Thank you is a tool for living a joyful life as it makes our relations stronger with our dear one's.

🔵 Tell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you or someone else in a positive way.

As I said above, it should be our habit to say Thanks to all others who play even a little role in our lives. And I always try to use this word in my daily activities.

When I wake up early in the morning I Thanks to Almighty Allah for giving me life with a new beautiful morning. I always thanks to Almighty Allah for His blessings in my life. Due to these blessings I am living a beautiful and joyful life with my dear one's. It is my real story of saying thank you because by saying this , Allah blessed me much more than ever. I also suggest to all others to be grateful for the blessings of Allah Almighty. As in said in Holu Quran;

● Arabic:

لَئِن شَكَرْتُمْ لَأَزِيدَنَّكُمْ

● Translation:

if you be thankful I will give you more.

🔵 Your advice on saying thank you.

Let's try to develop a habit of saying thank you to all others (our friends, relatives, and people of our society). We should say Thank you sincerely because false gratitude devalue us and ig we do so than no one will help us again. We should say Thank you without any expectations and without any murmuring.

Let's promise to ourselves for saying thank you to others in a right way. We should develop a sence of say Thank you in a better way. Saying a person's name for gratitude is very helpful and effective for making a relationship stronger. It's my advice to say Thank you for appreciating others help.

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988 @msharif, @drhira and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

thanks for supporting.

Hola buen post, lleno de un sentimiento de gratiud, por dar a quién lo necesité...

Que brille el mundo a través, de nuestras gracias...

Thanks for comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46