Betterlife-The Diary Game (14th March) || University, Alhamdulillah had a very beautiful Iftari.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing a very beautiful diary with all of you in Steem Kids & Parents community. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240315_163757.jpg

photocollage made by me (self images)

The Diary Game:

I woke up at 3:30 a.m, washed my face and brushed my teeth. Today was 3rd Sahri of Ramdan. I went to hotal for buying some Sahri items as eggs for omlet, one pack of milk for tea and yougert.

Screenshot_20240315-111402_Gallery.jpg

buying milk (self image)

After preparing I did my Sahri and went to mosque for offering Fajr prayer. I recited the Holy Quran in the mosque as well. Than returned to home and slept. I wake up again at 8 a.m and got ready for university. I use local transport for university. It took 45 minutes in the way and reached university. In the Auditorium the Islamic lecture was started and I intend the lecture. The university timing was 9 am to 1 p.m. There were total four lectures yesterday. Two were in lecture rooms and remaining in Auditorium.

20240314_122540.jpg

in auditorium (self image)

At about 2:30 pm I reached in home and took rest for half an hour, than offered Duhr prayer. Yesterday Iftari was so special that's on returning I started to prepare dishes for Iftar. From market I bought some fruits for fruitchat. We made fruitchat in huge quantity because we were 6 people in Iftar. Here is the images of fruitchat and deserts which we jad in Iftar.

20240314_181112.jpg
20240314_181055.jpg
fruitchat and deserts in Iftar (self images)

Than went to mosque and offered morning prayer. On returning we made some spicy food like pakoras and fries. There was a little fun when we were making fries. Below are some images of different processes of making these fries and pakoras.

20240314_182931.jpg
20240314_181006.jpg
20240314_181321.jpg
20240314_181020.jpg
20240314_180955.jpg
20240314_181148.jpg

having fun while preparing fries, different processes are shown here (self images)

After preparing we enjoyed that spices fries with chilli ketchup. In no time the calls of Isha praye was started and we offered prayer and Namaz-e-traveeh. We got free at 10 p.m and I was very tired due to whole day activities. Also I had to woke up early in the next morning for fasting. Before sleeping I created one post on steemit and at 12:15 a.m I slept with beautiful dreams.

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful day which I spent. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this diary. We will meet again with an another interesting diary. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64